Vásárlói vélemények

4.78 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (18)
  • Kép (0)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(18)
    • 5 Csillag(14)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 06/04/2021

    Okés

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/09/2018

    J'ai pas encore reçu ma commande, vous m'avez dit le délai de livraison entre 7 et 20 jours, maintenant on est à 22 jours ,envoyez moi la réponse sur cet e-mail : f.laouredi@gmail.com

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • nosegay
    US
    15/04/2018

    All play music one plays Lullaby And Goodnight so off key its jarring. I'm afraid to give to any baby. You don't get to choose the music. otherwise they are great to make a little mobile.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/09/2017

    I had an old windup bell (no battery needed) and this was the only place where I found a replacement at good price. I was curious about the melody, but it's very nice. I recommend this bell toy. The holes cold be a bit larger, but I managed to fit it :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/10/2019

    Does its job. PLay time is ~1.5 minutes, first very fast, then slowing down.There is a switch to temporary disable the music / turning.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/01/2019

    This is your classic crib mobile ... with a tune that most of us had and knew as we were little.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/07/2018

    Thank you Banggood I received my parcel in good time. The quailty of the music could have been better, but for the price it's worth it!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/11/2017

    Easy to get it going and very addictive to use. My 5yo daughter loves it. Watch your coins or the cat will steal it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/02/2020

    Rendben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/11/2019

    Extremely happy with this item and work as intended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 699
    • Ft4 262
    • Ft2 434
    • Ft4 566
    • Ft6 090
    • Ft4 018
    • Ft5 556
    • Ft9 380
    • Ft4 353
    • Ft5 023
    • Ft4 353
    • Ft5 858
    • Ft9 380
    • Ft10 050
    • Ft7 354
    • Ft5 358
    • Ft10 050
    • Ft10 964