Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (32)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(32)
    • 5 Csillag(32)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 17/11/2020

    Oké, Satysfay vagyok!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/06/2021

    Oké, jó

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/04/2021

    ممتاز

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • marcelo
    US
    13/05/2018

    Baby Sleep Positioner Pillow Anti Roll Sleeping Mat Safe Head Back Waist Support has a very good chois in my service very happy my costumer recive the item fast perfect end give me a great feedback

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/11/2016

    использовали его с самого рождения, очень удобно с помощью него уложить ребенка боком. Так же можно положить его туда и быть уверенным что никуда не укатится

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/05/2016

    It works just as described and the quality is very good. It was shipped out on time, and arrived fast. This is exactly what I needed for my baby, I would recommended this to all customers.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/04/2016

    C'est le deuxième que j’achète ici. C'est vraiment très pratique pour changer (ou maintenir) son bébé sur un canapé, une table ou n'importe ou...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/04/2019

    Baby Sleep Positioned Pillow, excellent product for the babies. Very useful and good price. I recommend this product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/05/2018

    perfect item for baby, very good condition

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/05/2016

    Fast shipping, Great customer service, high quality product. 5 stars all round, recommend to all!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 348
    • Ft12 922
    • Ft9 036
    • Ft9 638
    • Ft2 407
    • Ft3 974
    • Ft22 865
    • Ft20 922
    • Ft11 066
    • Ft18 677
    • Ft21 720
    • Ft6 628
    • Ft4 968
    • Ft4 305
    • Ft2 913
    • Ft2 407
    • Ft5 300
    • Ft4 637