Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (32)
  • Kép (8)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(32)
    • 5 Csillag(27)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 16/01/2021

    Még nem próbáltam.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/11/2020

    Arrivato prima del previsto. Materiali di buona fattezza, perfettamente funzionanti tutte le porte.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2021

    nagyszerű, jól működik

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/10/2020

    I just received and it is a beautiful piece of hardware. I was not able to put the ethernet or USB to work, maybe because I was using another hub before and need to update the drivers. Anyway the hdmi is working properly and is all I need for now. I just wish the cable was a little more flexible, but is ok, very robust.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/08/2020

    nao usei ainda, aguardando o adaptador tipo C x USB, mas o produto é compacto e muito bonito tambem

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/08/2020

    Produto chegou muito rápido! Excelente qualidade e funcionando perfeitamente. Excelente compra, produto indicado

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/08/2020

    Ez jól működik a Dell jegyzetfüzet, Én használ egér, billentyűzet és monitor csatlakozik a bázis.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • exdVIP3
    CZ
    18/07/2020

    Szuper HW. Nagyon hasznos, jó áron.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/12/2020

    Good quality, many ports for this price. Only two minor points. (a) the LAN connection had some issues at the beginning (it was blocked from my telephone, but I by-passed the telephone and now it works - my previous adaptor did not have this issue) (b) it sometimes interferes with the Wi-Fi connectivity of my computer (Macbook pro, late 2017). It is a known issue, I had it with another hub too, but it is nothing that is written to description. As long as you have a cable around, this is not an issue, but it can be a real problem if you rely only on the Wi-Fi.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • tAsus
    GR
    06/03/2021

    Δεν το δοκίμασα ακόμα. Κανονικό dock station. Δεν ξέρω αν το μέγεθος μετράει η απλώς θα χορτάσει το μάτι. Για tablet ή κινητό φαίνεται υπερβολικό. Να δούμε στον υπολογιστή.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 317
    • Ft6 671
    • Ft40 470
    • Ft2 227
    • Ft11 041
    • Ft4 259
    • Ft3 154
    • Ft2 545
    • Ft11 465
    • Ft1 908
    • Ft12 421
    • Ft11 783
    • Ft3 571
    • Ft5 170
    • Ft2 373
    • Ft1 908
    • Ft13 185
    • Ft19 716