Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (182)
  • Kép (29)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(182)
    • 5 Csillag(157)
    • 4 Csillag(17)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 31/05/2020

    FALSE ANNOUNCEMENT. IT SAYS IN THE DEscriptION THAT IT HAS BLUETOOTH AND WHEN YOU ARRIVED HERE AT HOME IT HAS NO BLUETOOTH IN THIS PRODUCT. IT IS JUST A WI-FI. DO NOT BUY.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/06/2020

    It's only WiFi; it doesn't have Bluetooth and also it's not driverless. The trick is that the device has a read-only memory area containg the drivers for windows 7...10. Anyway for the price is not a bad deal, but much less than announced

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/07/2020

    Great little dongle! For the price, this is excellent! I have a 50Mbps internet speed and I'm getting 48-49Mbps with this dongle (when 1m away from router). When I had it behind the pc tower and the desk was blocking the signal, the speed dropped to 38-40Mbps. Still, this is a good dongle for cheap if I need to have wifi on a pc. You can't go wrong at this price!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/06/2020

    Nem jön-val a taktikai. Ez csak egy WiFi dákó.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/12/2020

    Very good product. Works excellently and without problems or errors. I tested it with a download of 30 giga. Connections was very fast and stable. Highly recommended, I am very happy with it. Buy more of it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/04/2021

    Habe gerade das Gerät bekommen Ich bin glücklich, weil ich jetzt 10 MB mehr Download-Geschwindigkeit als zuvor habe (vorher 18-23MB jetzt bis zu 33 MB am höchsten). habe nicht die schnellste Internet Verbindung hier daher nur als Referenz sehr einfach zu installieren Einstecken in den USB Port Laufwerk Installieren Sie den Treiber Verbinden Sie sich mit Ihrem WiFi und fertig Innerhalb einer Minute können Sie das Internet weiter nutzen Der Preis war auch ok 7,46€ incl Versand Lieferzeit ab CZ Warehouse nur 4 Tage Super schnell Just got the device im Happy coz now i got 10MB more Download Speed than before ( 33MB highest) very easy to Install Plug in Push the device Drive Install the Driver Connect to your WiFi and eine within a Minute you can continue do use the Internet Delivery time from CZ Warehouse 4days only Awesome fast

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2021

    A termék a becsült időben érkezett

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/06/2021

    cikk a leírtak szerint később tesztelik

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/05/2021

    Jó sorrendben fogadták. Jól néz ki csomagolva anti statikus műanyag. Még le kell tesztelnünk őket.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/04/2021

    Good product, thanks Banggood!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.09
    • US$19.54
    • US$12.69
    • US$19.54
    • US$19.77
    • US$26.39
    • US$13.85
    • US$16.09
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$13.85
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.69
    • US$27.71
    • US$16.16
    • US$19.54
    • US$11.54