Vásárlói vélemények

4.81 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (43)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(43)
    • 5 Csillag(36)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/03/2019

    Não vem a parte da frente e não absorve impacto, mas o material é de boa qualidade.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/07/2019

    Good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/04/2019

    Miało być przezroczyste a jest białe, i brak przedniego szkła

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/02/2019

    es muy bueno y comodo con proteccion magnetica fuerte

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/09/2018

    Looks good. The magnets are nice and sturdy, but dont make the mistake I made. It has no glass on the front. Silly me, I know I should have read the description and should take a better look at the pictures.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/06/2019

    Dear Sir I received the order that arrived in good condition. But the front was not in the package. Next three photos, to check the shipping error. Under these conditions I intend to return the article. Best regards Julio Gil Agostinho

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/03/2019

    Overall very happy with product, although I thought that the front part of the cover came with a screen protector. It's basically used to hold the cover on the phone using the magnetic adsorption function, which is cool

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/03/2019

    I love the product . It is the right size and fits my p20 lite perfectly ... I have know complaints and im very happy and also it got delivered in time ... Thanks alot team

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/11/2018

    The product was delivered a second time without problems. thanks Banggood. Quality ok. It is valid product for the price. Only minor point : seems a little bit to big for P20 Lite ? It is moving a little bit in the case, making little noise.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/11/2019

    Wenn das Handy auf den Bodenfäll spickt die Hülle auf. Die Hülle ist ein Ticken zu gross

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,737
    • Ft3,328
    • Ft2,277
    • Ft2,117
    • Ft2,420
    • Ft3,328
    • Ft2,777
    • Ft5,088
    • Ft2,835
    • Ft3,086
    • Ft3,489
    • Ft3,892
    • Ft3,286
    • Ft2,420
    • Ft2,550
    • Ft4,843
    • Ft2,741
    • Ft4,843