Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (748)
  • Kép (48)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(748)
    • 5 Csillag(651)
    • 4 Csillag(61)
    • 3 Csillag(20)
    • 2 Csillag(9)
    • 1 Csillag(7)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 28/06/2021

    I give Banggood 5 stars for delivery, best international transit system I've seen to date, shout out to Buffalo ZA too for being proficient item arrived in tact working to it's full capacity, fully functional

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/06/2021

    Köszönöm az ajándékot, amely megegyezik a képekkel

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/05/2017

    The phone holder is well-packaged. The box has a lot of useful illustrated information about installation process and cautions, particularly, do not expose to the sun for a long time. The thickness of a plastic is 3 mm that is strong enough. The dock has additional thickening on a bend, totally 5 mm. The lid clip has 3 stiffening ribs to avoid a clip damage. The spring is not too heavy but enough to safely hold a phone. The axis is made from metal. Summary the holder looks like a strong and reliable device. Moreover, this is the first holder that took my phone to the right place. Strongly recommended!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/03/2018

    The product was delivered damaged although I believe to be a very good holder when its condition is good. The damage may be caused due to poor packaging. Generally I would recommend it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/10/2017

    Наконец-то, спустя 40 дней, получил свой заказ. Упакован был нормально, хотя внутри коробка была помята. В автомобиле пока не примерял, но на вид вполне удобный держатель. Теперь можно сэкономить на регистраторе и снимать дорогу на телефон. Спасибо.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • RoMVIP2
    IT
    20/10/2017

    Buona qualità costruttiva. Purtroppo la mia macchina ha il cupolino troppo alto e di conseguenza mi nasconde la visuale, ma basta montarlo alla rovescia!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/10/2017

    Praktisch en van goede kwaliteit, houdt u gsm of kleine tablet goed vast op een centrale plek. Mooi design waarover goed nagedacht is: ik beveel dit aan.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/10/2017

    Totally safe phone holder for the car. Absolutely great materials, am sure it will last forever. Grips around the phone very good, eliminating risk of dropping and breaking the phone, absolutely worth the money, i highly recommend. Thanks Banggood for another great little gadget.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/06/2017

    Доставка быстрая. долго только шла по РФ. Упаковка помята но все целое. Рекомендую и товар и продавца!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/11/2017

    It looks fragil I do not know if resist. But it have good grab, I have a Mi max 2 of 6.4 inch and grab it perfect.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 327
    • Ft5 936
    • Ft11 298
    • Ft4 894
    • Ft6 044
    • Ft8 697
    • Ft4 537
    • Ft16 264
    • Ft7 043
    • Ft4 468
    • Ft12 563
    • Ft6 178
    • Ft8 320
    • Ft11 724
    • Ft7 564
    • Ft4 665
    • Ft5 893
    • Ft4 517