Vásárlói vélemények

4.91 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (35)
  • Kép (6)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(35)
    • 5 Csillag(32)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 10/04/2019

    Satisfeito, parte ruim fica apenas na parte da bateria com pouca duração. 1 ano. https://youtu.be/sQjCmi35rBM

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/06/2019

    Muito contente pela compra, muito bom o relógio.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/07/2019

    watch say water resist, watch pictures after my first swimm.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/04/2019

    o produto chegou direitinho. tudo ok.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/02/2019

    pelo preço o produto e ótimo gostei muito tem uma boa qualidade

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/02/2019

    Top

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/05/2019

    Chegou aqui hoje, depois de 23 dias, produto de qualidade muito boa, testei na hora em que chegou e já posso ver bons resultados do uso, só fiquei um pouco perdido em como ligar ele, mas logo descobri que é segurando o botão MODE + ST. Ainda não testei na água, mas qualquer hora dessas faço um review e posto no youtube!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/02/2019

    It's pretty good for the price. I wish it was a heart rate monitor but it isn't.Not sure how accurate the step counts or calorie count is. Also i ride a bike, that usually throws the step count WAY off. What i like 1. it probably is really waterproof 2. looks nice 3. buttons have a nice feel 4. sets its own time via smartphone and bluetooth 5 step counter 6 remote camera trigger 7 stopwatch 8 alarm 9 strap is nice 10 it;s big 11 backlight What i don;t like 1 alarm not very loud 2 no hourly chime 3 no multiple alarms 4 it;s big 5 uncommon battery CR2450 6 will not stay on step or calorie display - goes back to time in about 10 sec 7 seconds ring around the dial is just decoration - could have a counter go around the edge but no 8 when you turn it "OFF" it forgets the time, no big deal if you have the phone nearby, otherwise setting is clumsy

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/05/2019

    My exrerience with Banggood,every time is excellent.Very quick shipment,excellent service pre sale and after sale,very quick answers when you need communication,Congratulations

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/02/2019

    Product of high quality and fully compliant with the description. Fast delivery! Very safe packaging. The seller is 100% recommendable. I am very satisfied with the purchased product and sales service.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11,721
    • Ft8,734
    • Ft10,795
    • Ft10,795
    • Ft8,444
    • Ft8,481
    • Ft12,295
    • Ft11,693
    • Ft10,178
    • Ft10,635
    • Ft13,825
    • Ft11,412
    • Ft10,382
    • Ft12,575
    • Ft10,795
    • Ft16,148
    • Ft9,253
    • Ft12,338