Vásárlói vélemények

4.63 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (41)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(41)
    • 5 Csillag(31)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
  • 10/07/2018

    tal y como se ve en la imagen el vidrio no es tan grueso Y la carcasa es un poco delgada pero muy linda llegó el día que dijeron.

    Hozzászólások
  • 05/07/2018

    Llego en tiempo y forma. Buena case se esperaba mas. Muy linda de todas formas

    Hozzászólások
  • 09/07/2020

    Sajnos műanyag. Még az ablaktörlők is szárazak voltak És extra lyukak vannak rajta, nem a cellába

    Hozzászólások
  • 11/02/2019

    It fits perfectly perfectly, except for the front cover which is movable one millimeter or so. It's the weak link. It is held in place by the plastic frame and has no direct contact with the screen. However, clicks and sweeps work well.The image loses a bit in blackness and contrast, but it is bearable. Perhaps the front cover can be replaced by real glass.

    Hozzászólások
  • 27/07/2018

    I bought another case from another site for more. Did not like it. This case looks waay better! I like that the screen protector is a film which makes it easier for the phone to recognize when i press. The color is very nice! Sets my phone apart form the rest. The case fits well VERY HAPPY!

    Hozzászólások
  • 14/10/2019

    El plastico no es de la calidad que esperaba. Se desmonta con facilidad y eso hace que no proteja correctamente.

    Hozzászólások
  • 03/08/2019

    الكفرات كلها وصخه ومعفنه ي خسارة فلوسي أقول بس موقع 👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻

    Hozzászólások
  • 27/10/2018

    Qunado l'ho acquistato c'era scritto per s9 e s9 plus ..io ho s9 normale e quindi non va bene...

    Hozzászólások (1)
  • 28/06/2018

    I LIKE BANGGOOD BECAUSE ALWAYS OFFER THE BEST PRICE AND RECEIVE EVERYTHING ON TIME. THANKS BANGGOOD!

    Hozzászólások
  • 25/06/2018

    Was good and well received the product

    Hozzászólások
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,555
    • Ft3,771
    • Ft2,932
    • Ft4,065
    • Ft3,081
    • Ft2,345
    • Ft2,345
    • Ft4,652
    • Ft3,014
    • Ft2,345
    • Ft4,986
    • Ft7,190
    • Ft3,850
    • Ft3,668
    • Ft2,051
    • Ft1,464
    • Ft9,770
    • Ft6,747