Vásárlói vélemények

5 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (13)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(13)
    • 5 Csillag(13)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 19/06/2019

    I bought size #1. The wrench is made of aluminium. The dimensions are as shown in the pictures. The linkage itself should be thicker than 2.8mm.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/05/2021

    not to bad, but only good for small ball links. not big... but works good. thanks, gord

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/01/2021

    good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/09/2020

    Ok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/12/2018

    I was unlucky and received the no.2 tool instead of the no. 1 tool. No. 2 is to big for my 450sized helicopters. Received full refund from Banggood and ordered again the no. 1

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/11/2019

    Well made part that really does the job. Nicely machined form what looks like billet aluminium. Good value.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/04/2019

    I got my helicopter did not receive other parts and as far as this ball link wrench at never came in the order?

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/01/2019

    I received the wrong size, so I can not tell anything about this tool. Looks like good quality. Received a full refund and I have ordered a new one.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/04/2020

    praktikus készlet

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/01/2020

    Felső 👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft4,748
    • Ft6,445
    • Ft5,427
    • Ft8,821
    • Ft22,396
    • Ft5,766
    • Ft2,712
    • Ft28,504
    • Ft12,554
    • Ft6,445
    • Ft4,409
    • Ft2,712
    • Ft2,712
    • Ft5,427
    • Ft5,766
    • Ft1,694
    • Ft3,051