Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (25)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(25)
    • 5 Csillag(22)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 31/05/2016

    Bonne qualité pour des chaussons qui donnent le sourir a ma fille

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/09/2017

    Shipping material and the catalogpicture was everything fine. But my order was size US 9. please look at the photo below. which size do you think is it? what shall i do?

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2016

    Attention, bien se fier au tableau pour les tailles. Je fais un 38 (France) habituellement et là j'ai commandé une taille 40, je rentre juste dedans. Ne pas avoir les pieds trop large non plus.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/11/2015

    size 26 is equivalent to about a sz 3.5 US. I used a conversion chart because i wear sz 7. Needless to say I got the size for a very small child. Going to try again with their sz 40 and if they are still to small its not much money lost.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/05/2020

    Um pouco apertado para meu tamanho, mas são muito leves e macias e confortáveis para ioga

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/03/2019

    dcera je nadšená, červená barva je krásná, piškoty sedí.. velikost bych ale odhadla o číslo menší.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/10/2018

    I ordered two dance shoes for my daughter. They are of good condition: similar to what was described by the seller. Thank you!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/11/2017

    Very simple and fit on my daughter.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/11/2017

    not a bad shoe for little money

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/04/2016

    The shoes are nice. But the numbers aren´t correct. Size 40 europe is as its best a 38! For this price a good quality.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$16.79
    • US$37.39
    • US$13.13
    • US$38.10
    • US$48.50
    • US$6.69
    • US$69.99
    • US$13.86
    • US$15.89
    • US$3.65
    • US$4.19
    • US$59.99