Vásárlói vélemények

4.94 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (159)
  • Kép (29)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(159)
    • 5 Csillag(152)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 25/06/2020

    Very good product. The ratio of price and quality of the product is very good. I think baseus is one of the top companies. The delivery took place on time.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/09/2020

    Superbe produit très fonctionnel et de bonne qualité

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/07/2020

    Nagyon jó

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/10/2018

    Fine appearance, good manufacturing quality but under no circumstances is QC3.0_ I made a lot of tests and measurements, and I categorically declare that it is not QC3.0! If it was cheaper I would recommend it. I do not recommend it. It is very expensive for what it offers. There are better and cheaper cables from other companies and Baseus itself.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/10/2019

    Esse Cabo é excelente, além de muito bonito, abrir a caixa e no primeiro contato já vi que mesmo a inda sem testa ele passa pra nós além do seu visual sóbrio e lindo a durabilidade e confiabilidade de resistência...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/03/2019

    Finally i got my C type charging & data cable. Actually this is my test order only. Now i trust to place more order to banggood. Thanks to banggood team. Gud luck

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/03/2020

    Un bel cavetto come tutte le cose di questo marchio, un po'cortino vista la sua natura é ottimo per la carica notturna solo che il LED é molto fastidioso quindi ho dovuto coprirlo con del nastro. é un peccato che voi sia solo questo modello io ad esempio uso i connettori magnetici ed é un peccato non poter usare questa funzione sarebbe interessante un dispositivo che aggiunge questa funzione con un adattatore tra alimentatore e il cavetto preferito

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/11/2018

    It's definitely one of the best USB -> USB-C cables! Outstanding quality, supports QuickCharge 3.0 and it even shows what type os charge it uses. Red = ordinary (fast) charge - blue = Quick Charge. Has auto disconnect too. I'll grab one more in the near future!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/11/2018

    La cosa più bella potessi trovare, ne ho preso un' altro da tenere in auto. Quando il telefono è carico ferma la carica e se scende inizia la ricarica 98% come da specifiche. Con un caricatore normale si accende la luce rossa durante la ricarica con un caricatore veloce si accende la luce blu, quando e carico la luce verde, che si spegne quando ferma la carica. La costruzione è di alta qualità. Finalmente niente stress alle batterie del telefono.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/02/2020

    Mint mindig A minőség a bázis lenyűgöz, a kábel kiváló minőségű, megerősített és megfelel az ígéreteknek, szuper gyors szállítás Mexikó 10 nap

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,272
    • Ft2,677
    • Ft3,868
    • Ft1,486
    • Ft2,677
    • Ft6,547
    • Ft4,761
    • Ft4,761
    • Ft4,463
    • Ft2,974
    • Ft2,081
    • Ft2,376
    • Ft3,272
    • Ft3,272
    • Ft2,379
    • Ft2,974
    • Ft2,677
    • Ft4,463