Vásárlói vélemények

4.65 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (46)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(46)
    • 5 Csillag(38)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 27/05/2018

    Cela fait déjà plusieurs fois que je commande des produits de la marque baseus et je n’ai jamais été déçu. les produit sont de bonne qualité et finition !! je recommande sans problème. Et pour le prix ! MERCI Banggood 👍🏼😉

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/03/2019

    sajat sulyaval rogziti a telefont az autoban

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/03/2018

    Produto de ótima qualidade e chegou bem embalado.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/01/2019

    As described

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/11/2018

    Be advised that the weight of the holder and phone will tilt your vents downwards. This can be mitigated by placing it on the lowest vent vane. I was impressed with how easily the phone goes in, and how well it held the phone even over our bumpy farm roads.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/06/2018

    pretty sturdy and holds my iPhone 8 firmly but a bit hard to fit in with a thick case. bare phone or thin case fits perfectly. overall I’ll probably buy another one if this one was to break.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/05/2018

    Fits the vent okay and looks very stylish. Only drawback is if you have cable attached you have to remove it first before putting the phone on or taking off the mount.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/12/2017

    This is a pretty decent phone holder. Bought as I didnt want to have a magnet pad stuck on the back of my phone (dont use a cover). This works pretty well as described. Wish it could hold a bit better, but not much can be done about that.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/12/2017

    O produto é bem fraco não atendeu as minhas espectativas. Varias marcas de celular não ficam funcional.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/12/2017

    Es el mejor soporte que he comprado para mi telefono, sencillo,util y buena calidad. Muy contento con la compra

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,463
    • Ft3,796
    • Ft3,272
    • Ft4,910
    • Ft5,065
    • Ft7,167
    • Ft3,674
    • Ft5,059
    • Ft5,356
    • Ft4,484
    • Ft6,068
    • Ft3,570
    • Ft2,498
    • Ft2,974
    • Ft2,043
    • Ft2,677
    • Ft7,822
    • Ft4,949