Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (40)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(40)
    • 5 Csillag(38)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 26/12/2020

    Nekem mindig csak egy kell

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/12/2016

    Hab die Teile bestellt um zu testen wie die funktionieren und einfach weil ich die Idee richtig geil fand. leider hat der Versand etwas länger als sonst gedauert, aber die Teile sind geil. Habe schon die ersten in Verwendung für Zahnpasta und Rasiercreme.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/08/2021

    Nagyon praktikus. Kiváló vásárlás!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/03/2021

    Tökéletes állapotban érkezem

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/05/2016

    Decided to order this item because it seems like a good idea and a real time saver. I hate when the tooth paste is half empty and you have to squeeze from the top to the bottom to get all the tooth paste out. Thank you banggood for providing great products that you can't find in other websites or retail stores.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/01/2016

    This toothpaste dispenser is really very good and very easy to use. It allows not having completely defeated a tube and this will take much all there is in the tube. The build quality is perfect. - Ce distributeur de dentifrice est vraiment de très bonne qualité et très facile à utiliser. Il permet de ne pas avoir un tube complètement défait et cela permet de bien prendre tout ce qu'il y a dans le tube. La qualité de fabrication est parfaite.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/09/2015

    I have an arthritic condition and find it painful to squeeze toothpaste out of tubes, especially when it gets to get the last bit out. I remembered my grandparents having something like this, so went looking - sure enough Banggood didn't let me down! Now I don't have to waste anymore toothpaste or end up in pain trying.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/04/2013

    voilà un système très pratique et économique à la fois,placer un tube de crème dans les fentes tirer dessus et voilà le tube se vide jusqu'au bout.plastique de bonne qualité,je recommande ce produit

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/04/2017

    excellent product............... This item is very good quality I highly recommend it................... Well constructed................. and works well..............

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/04/2015

    para apurar el contenido de los tubos de pomadas, pegamentos.... no esta mal pero no es el mejor, por el precio si pero en la web hay de mejores por un poco mas

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft128 477
    • Ft9 929
    • Ft121 217
    • Ft9 929
    • Ft34 798
    • Ft21 410
    • Ft12 246
    • Ft4 168
    • Ft8 545
    • Ft10 657
    • Ft8 104
    • Ft9 465
    • Ft9 174
    • Ft8 273
    • Ft3 307
    • Ft4 516
    • Ft2 529
    • Ft4 966