Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (11)
  • Kép (0)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(11)
    • 5 Csillag(7)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 10/07/2017

    This functions as described, except perhaps the range. I would estimate 10 to 30 m rather than the 30 to 100 m claimed. The sounder is reasonably loud, but I have a large house and the sound doesn't carry all the way to the further rooms.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/06/2017

    I have been using it for a while, Has a number of sounds to choose from, short and long. And the volume can be adjusted. Easy to install, Great value for the price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/11/2017

    My worked very good for one month and now it died the light on reciver is dead and no more ringing

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/06/2017

    really easy to attach it to a wall even by using only the glue patch! many to select from! you can adjust the volume of the doorbell also!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/04/2018

    Campainha muito boa, pode-se colocar em todos os sítios, logo que esteja dentro da distancia máxima do receptor!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/02/2018

    I have the transmitter outside on the fence and it really works.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/10/2017

    Campainha eficiente, funciona tal como anunciado.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/10/2017

    excelente produto

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/07/2017

    I liked the product As the product is written, I liked the product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/03/2017

    Rien à redire, produit conforme à la description; fonctionne bien .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 277
    • Ft5 871
    • Ft11 822
    • Ft5 170
    • Ft5 909
    • Ft5 170
    • Ft5 909
    • Ft5 074
    • Ft11 083
    • Ft5 538
    • Ft8 126
    • Ft8 865
    • Ft5 129
    • Ft4 434
    • Ft7 762
    • Ft4 799
    • Ft7 755
    • Ft7 915