Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (694)
  • Kép (98)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(694)
    • 5 Csillag(665)
    • 4 Csillag(27)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 30/03/2021

    Minden tökéletes, mint mindig, mint mindig. A termék jól néz ki és elég fényes. Az egyetlen probléma, amit észrevettem, hogy az akkumulátor aljzat, amikor elfogy az áram, akkor nem lesz képes kihozni őket könnyen, ha beragadt (a kétoldalas szalag benne van a csomagban) egy vízszintes helyzetben, csak függőleges helyzetben lesz könnyű.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/09/2021

    Szép fényes fény, jól végzi a dolgát. Csavarra (nincs felszerelve) vagy öntapadószalagra (felszerelve) szerelhető. 3AAA elem szükséges

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/04/2021

    πολύ όμορφο και λειτουργικό....

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/03/2021

    Megfelelően kapott, viszonylag gyors szállítás, elégedett a vásárlással.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/01/2021

    Imádom

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/05/2019

    Panx from Cyprus. Led cabinet light with motion sensor. Very good light for cabinet and closet illumination, the motion sensor sensitivity is quite good. No messy cables, since it takes 3X AAA batteries, very tidy installation with the provided double face tape that is to be attached on the provided mounting bracket, making possible to remove the light from the bracket just by sliding it out when necessary to replace the batteries. The illumination is adequate for a cabinet or a closet.The lights angle is adjustable. Fair value for the money, it was on special offer, just €3.18 with a free shipping, so i ordered six of them, not in one order. I have placed two orders on May 17, and today May 31 i received one of them. On February 15 i first ordered two pc's of these lights for the price of €4.45 each. I have tested them in our closets for a period of three months and as it seems they meet my expectations, they are very economic on battery since they don't consume energy when you don't need them on and they go off automatically. This is a good purchase, eight pieces, i'm very pleased. Banggood is very efficient, reliable and trustworthy. Thanks.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/05/2019

    Доставка почти полтора месяца , благодаря нашей почте. Упаковано скромно, даже не не обмотали мягкой пленкой для упаковки , но вроде лампы целые и работают. Могу рекомендовать товар и магазин.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/08/2019

    до двери СДЕК в Ектб доставил, без доплаты. Компактный, лежит в руке, в ширину как кнопочные телефоны были, в длину во всю ладонь. От 3 штук 1,2 Вольтовых мизинчиковых ААА аккумуляторов Mi-Mh прекрасно заработал, кому-то это возможно будет важно, т.е необязательно ставить 1,5 вольтовые батарейки в него. Имеется кронштейн, можно его закрепить и потом на него светильник, или на два винта\шурупа как настенные часы, установать светильник на две имеющиеся в нем прорези. Чувствительность хорошая, ложных срабатываний не заметил в тесте. Пластик тоже производит приятное впечатление, ничего не скрипит. Крышечка для батарей сбоку, маленькая, нашел не сразу:)) При открывании видно что к ней припаян проводок, но надеюсь за все время службы он не отвалится, в принципе такая конструкция допустима. Секции светодиодов обе можно отклонить на нужный угол, от 0 до 90, это возможно кому-то пригодится.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/06/2019

    Panx from Cyprus. Led cabinet light with motion sensor. Very good light for cabinet and closet illumination, the motion sensor sensitivity is quite good. No messy cables, since it takes 3X AAA batteries, very tidy installation with the provided double face tape that is to be attached on the provided mounting bracket, making possible to remove the light from the bracket just by sliding it out when necessary to replace the batteries. The illumination is adequate for a cabinet or a closet. The light angle is adjustable. Fair value for the money, it was on special offer, just €3.18 with a free shipping, so i ordered six of them, not in one order. I have placed two orders (1+5) on May 17. First was received one of them and the rest 5 were received on June 7. On February 15 i first ordered two pc's of these lights for the price of €4.45 each. I have tested them in our closets for a period of three months and as it seems they meet my expectations, they are very economic on battery since they don't consume energy when you don't need them on and they go off automatically. This is a good purchase, eight pieces, i'm very pleased. Thanks.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/05/2019

    Как ночник или слегка дополнить освещение - хороший вариант. Датчик движения срабатывает только в темноте (есть фотодатчик). Упаковка в последнее время у Банггуда страдает - корпус пришел треснутый (

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 290
    • Ft2 766
    • Ft8 942
    • Ft4 613
    • Ft4 184
    • Ft9 228
    • Ft5 272
    • Ft3 986
    • Ft3 623
    • Ft3 808
    • Ft4 576
    • Ft2 305
    • Ft3 953
    • Ft6 050
    • Ft10 277
    • Ft4 566
    • Ft1 645
    • Ft9 898