Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (14)
  • Kép (0)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(14)
    • 5 Csillag(14)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 19/03/2019

    The light was even too brigth for my purpose, I had to change the internal resistor to make it be less brigth and more battery lasting... the apperance is a bit coarse... recommended

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/01/2019

    Sehr helles LED Licht im Plastikgehäuse. Für den Preis auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen. Montage mit schrauben oder magnetisch möglich. Die Halterung finde ich sehr gut gelöst.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/12/2018

    The light was very easy to install and even easier to use. The light illuminates our small outbuilding very well. The simple on/off switch is a nice feature. Very good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/10/2019

    i got two of these for my closets, the are very bright ! Glad I got two. May get two more . Quite Handy .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/10/2018

    Works great an simmple, place them on location where light is needed and it helps to solve, with bright light, to fix it!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/08/2020

    Minden áru kifogástalan, nagyon jól csomagolt és tökéletesen működik

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/02/2020

    nice product good price

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/08/2019

    This is the second piece I ordered, it means it's worth it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/07/2019

    Good and useful product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/06/2019

    Very good product. It gives plenty of light. To recommend.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 537
    • Ft3 050
    • Ft5 743
    • Ft4 256
    • Ft3 814
    • Ft3 037
    • Ft3 797
    • Ft2 667
    • Ft6 104
    • Ft4 957
    • Ft5 340
    • Ft10 301
    • Ft7 806
    • Ft5 284
    • Ft6 275
    • Ft4 488
    • Ft7 267
    • Ft5 086