Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (29)
  • Kép (0)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(29)
    • 5 Csillag(24)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 27/06/2021

    Arrived in good time - yet to test.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/05/2021

    works very well

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/10/2017

    These veils are light weight so you don't get too hot wearing them. Great in summer. Plenty of protection. Much better than a heavy veil or suit in hot weather.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/05/2016

    Il est dommage que cette veste taille petit. Je mesure 1.75 pour 89 kilos, elle est un peut juste... il manque 5 cm de chaque coté... Très légère et fine.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/04/2016

    I ordered a camouflage color but got a blue instead. I kept it and my wife ended up with two blue because it was too small for me. It is one size but anyone over about 225 lbs is probably too large to wear it. The price is excellent. I wish the material had more stretch potential.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/04/2016

    This is a great value for the price. It is too small for a larger person...over 225 lbs or so. They sent two of the same color in error but I kept the wrong color since it was cheaper than returning. I ordered a blue and a camouflage.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/08/2015

    This set up is exactly what I needed for southern bee keeping. The view works better than the fencing style veil so that is good. It's very light weight and was a great price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/02/2018

    it is very well made and the top can be unzipped.i like the camoflage pattern too.no chance of bee stings

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/06/2017

    this is quite good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/03/2017

    GOOD FOR HUNTING FOR M - L MEN SLEEVE SHORT....... BUT OK FOR THE PRICE

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$27.71
    • US$27.71
    • US$5.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.52
    • US$97.45
    • US$159.99
    • US$5.30
    • US$10.38
    • US$26.55
    • US$20.78
    • US$13.99