Vásárlói vélemények

4.67 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (24)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(24)
    • 5 Csillag(19)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 19/03/2019

    Oh what a excellent quality shoes worth it's value in gold excellent workmanship

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/01/2021

    There were no problems with transportation or packaging.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/08/2020

    product recieved after very long wait but I will give very good rating.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/03/2018

    I was surprised to find them very comfortable and fit perfectly to my feet. I tried them all and find no regrets to have purchased them. As a matter of fact I just went back and bought me another three pair a different style of-course. I also think they are very stylish and my family liked them so much they could not pass without noticing them.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/02/2018

    this eats the show very good for the price but I was the last ones that I ordered came first that the ones that had already made the order a week before that still does not arrive we are going to wait another week to see if I still store the Order No: 43642026 we will see It's still coming this week.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/12/2017

    The product is excellent. I received it in a timely fashion. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/07/2019

    mis comentarios son positivos lo único que me genera inconformismo es que el articulo es de una talla superior a la que yo uso

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/06/2019

    Great shoes fo rthis price! Nice fit, comfortable to use and the quality looks good. Recommended!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/10/2017

    very good built Soft and comfortable,

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/06/2016

    But very good built Soft & comfy like they say

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft18 492
    • Ft11 002
    • Ft21 182
    • Ft20 846
    • Ft16 474
    • Ft15 466
    • Ft12 103
    • Ft19 837
    • Ft18 828
    • Ft17 728
    • Ft10 981
    • Ft15 129
    • Ft10 758
    • Ft16 811
    • Ft17 820
    • Ft23 876
    • Ft9 168
    • Ft8 404