Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (15)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(15)
    • 5 Csillag(10)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 01/01/2018

    Good quality spoke light works very well.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/11/2013

    This product looks nice on a bike, and can contribute to increased safety of the rider, which is a very important thing. The feature it is missing is some simple motion sensor, so it would turn on automatically when the bike is moving, and turn off (possibly with some delay) when the bike stops to save the battery. Having to remember to switch off additional things on your bike (up to 4 if you have front

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/01/2016

    I have an 18 mile cycle to work & back for the price it was worth a punt & they are excellent. They are bright & really improve my visibility from the side.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2013

    Easy to install. As some other person already wrote, switching on/off/modes is manual. I bought 2, one for each wheel on my bike, and one of them is a bit wonky. Altho, they are very cheap, and a very nice addition for both looks and safety. Cool item over all.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/04/2013

    Just installed this on my son's bicycle, and he's loving it! It has three modes, and you can change battery in case they die.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/01/2013

    MY HUSBAND AND FRND KIDS JUST LOVE THE LIGHTS. THEY ARE THE ONLY ONES IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD WHO HAS THEM TYVM I LOVE THEM

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/01/2021

    A tárgy gyorsan jött. Fény nagyon jó Éjszakai lovaglásra. Távolról is látható. Az egységek csomagban jöttek össze.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/10/2016

    красиво да и неплохо с точки зрения безопасности катания вечером

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/04/2015

    a mis hijos les encanta, el problema es que se caen con facilidad hay que estar atento para no perderlas.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/08/2014

    ... Istallati sulla MTB per le uscite notturne ma sono comodi e divertenti anche per mio figlio di 10 anni sulla sula bici. OK !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$39.90
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.19
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.56
    • US$11.99
    • US$30.03
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.58
    • US$16.16
    • US$18.47
    • US$15.17