Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (32)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(32)
    • 5 Csillag(27)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 02/05/2018

    manetas de freno para bicicletas con freno de cable son de aluminio

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/02/2018

    Arrived in a reasonable amount of time (11 days) and in good condition. They are very good levers and work well. Good value for the money

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/06/2020

    Kár, hogy már csak 2 kar maradt

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/12/2015

    good price, but poor quality mounting screw arrives with OXIDE I replaced the original screw with new allen screw wich are too much easier to tight

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/12/2017

    Bon rapport qualité prix. Finition moyenne. On peut améliorer radicalement l'aspect avec une bonne lime, du papier de verre et ... beaucoup de patience

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/06/2015

    I just needed to repair one of my break levers, a small repair that was surprisingly expensive. Now I've a New solid working set. 2-3 times less the expense. Perfect!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/01/2015

    I am very glad to have found these brake knobs in Bang Good site. They are well-made, durable and offer elegant aluminum levers. I could not ask for better, thanks!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/05/2014

    Looks not very elegant :-), but quite sturdy, does their job well, for this price you couldn't ask for more.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/06/2021

    Tökéletes

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/01/2021

    tétel szállított pontos!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.54
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.85
    • US$20.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.93
    • US$34.64
    • US$17.31