Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (251)
  • Kép (37)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(251)
    • 5 Csillag(231)
    • 4 Csillag(14)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 15/01/2018

    seems ok, all right, I will test on bike but seems well done, only litte pieces of black glue or pieces of other strap was on surface that I clean troche na zdjeciach wygladało lepiej, ale ok, poza nieco dziwnym zapachem i mini kawałkach po kleju czy innymprzyklejonym takim samum holderze nie ma nic złego

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/02/2017

    Ich habe mir diesen Silikon Gummi geholt um eine Lampe am Helm zu befestigen. Für den Preis gibt es nichts auszusetzen. Die Quallität stimmt und das Band ist sehr robust. Für den Lenker am Rad natürlich genau so gut geeignet.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/08/2017

    The strap can easily hold my 5.2 inch mobile phone on to the cycle. It can also hold a small pump or any other essential item on to the bicycle. Product highly recommended as it can be used in multiple ways. Fast delivery by Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/06/2017

    Универсальна и полезна в своём роде! Очень удобно и практична. Можно использовать как дополнительно для страховки так и отдельно.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/03/2017

    Dobry uchwyt do latarek rowerowych. Przy cięższych brakuje mu stabilności. Do lekkich modeli jest odpowiedni. Guma bardzo elastyczna i mocna.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/09/2017

    Did the job well. Stretches to almost double length. Bought three of these as they come in handy. Plan to use of of them to attach an LED light to bicycle handle-bar.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/07/2017

    Elastyczny, dobrze odlany. Nie jest to 100% pewna metoda przyczepiania latarki, ale na normalne potrzeby wystarcza.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/11/2018

    strong and functional. holds anything

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/06/2017

    Great little strap with various uses!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/06/2016

    der erste eindruck ist sehr gut. muss es nun noch testen. für ein handy braucht man aber 2 stück! taschenlampe muss ich nicht befestigen... da genügt wohl einer.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.69
    • US$27.72
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.55
    • US$10.38
    • US$5.74
    • US$14.94
    • US$13.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.47
    • US$18.39
    • US$20.78
    • US$25.28
    • US$26.55
    • US$9.23
    • US$94.99