Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (31)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (3)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(31)
    • 5 Csillag(26)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 15/12/2017

    включаются сами при движении. вечером очень красиво. ребёнок доволен. рекомендую.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/01/2018

    jolies lumière qui s'allument grâce aux chocs. produit pas cher et qualité correspondant au pris

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/09/2017

    It works fine, very good for that price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/08/2017

    produto chegou sem problemas .tudo ok.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/04/2014

    I really like this valve light the best. I have got the cheaper SKU046400 color send by random and only got one color. so I like this one the best because it has more colours and is flashing the colors. I have got one on my scooter. so i can not see it when I drive, only if I see my reflection in shopping windows. if you want to use them long I would highly recommend buying some (SKU049475) AG10 batteries, they are cheaper if you order 50 PCS LR1130 (SKU124545) search LR1130 but are axactly the same batteries. If you are thinking of buying this product I would highly recommend you check out my video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w9pm_uSKyFQ 100% RECOMMENDED and good value for your money

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/09/2017

    Gli articoli ordinati sono arrivati molto prima di quanto pensavo in una confezione buonissima che ha preservato il contenuto ; gli articoli (valvole luminose per bicicletta) sono perfettamente corrispondenti alle mie aspettative.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/08/2017

    basta una piccola vibrazione e si accende subito con dei rosso verde e blu ad intermittenza e quando si ferma la ruota si spegne.Montata su ruota di bici da 16 pollici.Bisogna vedere la durata della batteria

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/05/2016

    Good quality for the price. Looks like aluminium but is plastic. Don't forget to remove the piece of paper from battery compartement.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/05/2015

    Great product for its price.I bought this for my friend as a present and he loves it!

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/06/2018

    +They are working +They fit +Batteries included (thank you) -Quality not the best -You have to drive really fast to see the light

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$21.93
    • US$26.44
    • US$9.23
    • US$23.09
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$10.38
    • US$9.23
    • US$4.19
    • US$25.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$26.99