Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1639)
  • Kép (232)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1639)
    • 5 Csillag(1521)
    • 4 Csillag(94)
    • 3 Csillag(17)
    • 2 Csillag(5)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/08/2018

    brought this to use in the washroom of my motor home as existing light switch is awkwardly placed and it is working well with the right amount of sensitivity. Easy to fix as I put it onto the smooth surface of a mirror with the supplied sticky pads time will tell how long it stays up as heat and humidity can get very high along with vibration when driven.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/08/2018

    this was my second purchase of a BW-LT8 the first to use in the washroom of my motorhome and this one for main door entry, being a slim design I had many possible places to mount and decided on right by the door frame as from here it wont be set off when in main cabin but lights up the fridge when getting a beer, with its slim design, bright output and magnetic battery pack no other auto light I've seen is so versatile.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/01/2021

    Ωραίο φως. λειτουργεί καλά. είναι αρκετά φωτεινό. Δεν νομίζω ότι είναι 3000k αλλά δεν μπορώ να το μετρήσω. Το συγκρίνω απλώς με έναν άλλο λαμπτήρα. είναι πολύ χρήσιμο για μένα. Το συνιστώ! Πολύ γρήγορη αποστολή!!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • brocak
    CZ
    12/02/2020

    Its a tiny and small accu LED light with enough of a light output to be able to orient in dark room. Its not for reading or when you need more light for some work. For the dark corners at home it is ideal. It can be glued by the tapes to any surface. It has own accumulator so only thing what you need is to take out the battery part and bring it to te USB charger. Two modes- still shining or at the body temperature sensor and second sensor measuring outer light level which save the battery. I have to test a period of light output also. Overally a good designed house light for kitchen or to path over your home. Good.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/09/2018

    Beautiful light, very easy installation. It lights up table in my kitchen, very bright warm light. Batery lasts long. Great quality from BlitzWolf, like always! Light on photos is provided only by this device!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/08/2018

    bueno y de buena calidad, funciona muy bien recomendado

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/10/2018

    blitzwolf gerçekten iyi ve kaliteli bir marka çoğu ürününü satın aldım güvenilir ve çok kaliteli ürünler geldi bw-lt8 de güzel ve kaliteli bir ürün sorunsuz hareket sensörü çalışıyor şarj ediyor hediyesi içinde dıgoo dg-tk30 için çok teşekkür ederim kullanışlı ve kaliteli bir hediye 👍🏻👍🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻😎

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/04/2020

    nice light. it works fine. its bright enough. I don't think is 3000k but I can't measure it. I just compare it with one other lamp. its very useful for me although. I recomend it!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/02/2021

    This is a great lamp for the closet. I bought one to try and now I'm definitely ordering more. The light is also a warm hue so it doesn't hurt your eyes.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Bazilpo
    GR
    01/12/2021

    Nagyon jó.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$31.17
    • US$18.47
    • US$12.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.59
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.66
    • US$14.99
    • US$33.48
    • US$30.16
    • US$39.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$24.55
    • US$29.99