Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1538)
  • Kép (293)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1538)
    • 5 Csillag(1353)
    • 4 Csillag(157)
    • 3 Csillag(21)
    • 2 Csillag(4)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 05/12/2020

    Overall really good, even if my previous one was a wooden crap and I can't compare it to something similar. I'm using it for 2 weeks now, I'm so delighted that sometimes I even sit on it and then drag myself to the kitchen for my lunch. +Very soft at general, nice pillows +You can rest your legs up high, then get laid down on the back, and start rotating around completely safely, without any feeling or fear of falling down (I'm 78 kg, 1,77 cm) +The additional pillow can be put outside of its cover and get cleaned. -As it was said before, the additional pillow which can be positioned everywhere in the back, could be more useful if it could be placed behind your head, above the chair. Personally, I haven't find somewhere to use it on the chair in order to feel better. -Tip for the next/upgraded model: There are additional pillows almost everywhere, above your legs, at the handrests, in your shoulders (mostly useful if you are wide/heavy guy), in your back, but NOT where you place your b**t, which is the part that takes the more of your weight. So if you are a bit touchy, you may even feel/observe a part of the base of the chair under that sole pillow. ~It would also be useful if there would be a stabilization mode, where the wheels won't move and the chair won't rotate. ~Next model could also come in more color variations, such as white, beize, brown, crimson cherry :) ~It needs about half an hour to be set by using 1-2 good screwdrivers. Some minor "cracks" may heard sometimes down there if you move jurkily, but generally very satisfied with the quality and the assembly. We'll see when the wear will appear. ~Right now I'm writing this review while sitting on this chair.

    Hozzászólások (5)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/02/2021

    Nice surprise, very good craftsmanship, all stitches, pieces and joints are perfect. Assembly is fairly easy. Tilting mechanism ok so far. For a 183cm&100kg user it's a decent fit, not tall enough to rest head in normal position, but pretty close. It's also a bit tall itself, had to readjust the desk and monitors higher. Doesn't smell bad. Let's hope time will be gentle on it. The wheels are not hard plastic, but a bit rubbery, low noise, but a bit hard to navigate with them, maybe they loose up in time. In conclusion, a good product and a very good price/quality ratio, around 15% cheaper than a similar product from a local store.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/12/2020

    Ήρθε γρήγορα, έκανε 13 μέρες. Η συναρμολογηση ήταν εύκολη. Για τα χρήματα που έδωσα (77€) πιστεύω πως αξίζει. Την έχω ένα μήνα. είμαι 1.86m 110 κιλά, με το βάρος δεν έχουμε πρόβλημα μια χαρά με κρατάει. Το μόνο αρνητικό είναι πως την βρίσκω λίγο μικρή για το ύψος μου, θα ήθελα να ήταν λίγο πιο μεγάλη στο βάθος του καθίσματος για να μη βγαίνουν πολύ έξω τα πόδια μου. Το υποποδιο που έχει είναι άχρηστο για τους άντρες! Δεν βγαίνει αρκετά έξω και δεν το θεωρώ αρκετά ανθεκτικό!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/10/2020

    I ordered this chair. The package and the leather were damaged. I chose the Shipping Insurance opportunity, when I bought it, but it seems it did not have any "extra protection". I wrote a mail to the support. I am waiting for a feedback from them. I received it within 5 business days, so it was fast. The chair is very compfortable. I used the EU priority line without any problems.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2021

    Az ár 90 euró ok vagyok 1.92 m magas nem tud támaszkodni a fejemre. Még szar becsület alkalmas nagyobb kínai 😆 építési elég jól ment én hozzászoktam más székek rosszabb. Akkor a lábhúzót el lehet felejteni. Egyszer rátettem a lábam, és újra letettem, azt hiszem, szét fogom szedni. A rész még akkor is zavar, ha a szék alá akarod tenni a lábát. Nagyon instabil. Az alja fémből készült, a hátsó nagyon vastag műanyag néz ki, nagyon stabil. Minden bőrutánzattal van beborítva. Két órát játszottam a Vahalla-val, ami tényleg elmúlt az ülésből. Igazi osztály a szék a díjért. A Blitzwood egy szuper cég

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/01/2021

    I ordered the goods on January 22nd, arrived on January 26th. 2021. The delivery took place very quickly and to my complete satisfaction. This is my second purchase of the same product and again I have no reservations. The seller supplies the chair carefully packed, in the package you will find everything you need for assembly, the piston part is preserved. Assembly is very simple and on average a skilled person can do it in about 20 minutes. The chair itself is very comfortable, the piston works without problems, the positioning is smooth. The only thing I can't judge is stamina. Overall, I am satisfied and I can recommend both the seller and the product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2021

    Az árut körülbelül 7 nap alatt kaptam meg, ez megfelel az eladó leírásának. A szék nagyon kényelmes, a gyülekezés körülbelül 20 percig tartott. A szállítás 8 nyelven tartalmaz utasításokat, mindössze a gyártó által szállított Allen kulcsra van szüksége. Meglátjuk, meddig tart, a feldolgozás szilárd szinten van. Összességében elégedett vagyok.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/12/2020

    A caixa chegou um pouco danificada, mas o conteúdo chegou bem. Fácil de montar e mto confortável. Os rodízios parecem-me um pouco duros e não rolam bem na tijuleira cá de casa. Quanto às resistência e durabilidade ao o tempo o dirá. Para já, mto satisfeito com a compra até porque comprei em grupo e consegui um bom preço.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2020

    Ez egy nagyszerű szék, először is szuper könnyű összeszerelni. Nem kell semmilyen extra szerszám, csak van néhány Allen csavar és Allen kulcs is. Az anyag puffadt és puha, nagyon prémiumnak tűnik. A párna lehet könnyű akár háttámasz, nyaktámasz vagy fejtámasz. A lábtartó hűvös, de nem igazán kényelmes számomra (188cm vagyok). Ez teljesen vfm alatt vásárolni 90$

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/11/2020

    for the price it's pretty good. has some little things that are not perfect but can't ask for more. it's a bit slow on reclining tho but still very comfy, arrived fast and my cat approved it as soon as I assembled it

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft33 299
    • Ft39 354
    • Ft36 326
    • Ft24 216
    • Ft33 299
    • Ft45 408
    • Ft60 545
    • Ft24 216
    • Ft36 326
    • Ft33 299
    • Ft63 573
    • Ft33 299
    • Ft33 299
    • Ft88 701
    • Ft12 712
    • Ft12 107
    • Ft23 005
    • Ft4 235