Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (241)
  • Kép (63)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(241)
    • 5 Csillag(211)
    • 4 Csillag(24)
    • 3 Csillag(5)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 04/11/2020

    dear reader This is so far one of my best purchases on banggood. pros + doesn't cost much + all the IO you need + screen quality is very good (1080p) + keystone (when your beamer is on a angle you can adjust the screen so it projects flat) + you can link any smartphone with projector easy (iphone an android devices) + its bright ( you can't project in a room full with sunlight but a normal room is just fine, trust me) + can stand on a tripod ( the thing weighs like 3kg or something so choose your tripod wisely) cons - the power cable it comes with is not that good, just take another one ( if you don' move the beamer a lot the standard cable is just fine) - the remote is a bit slow ( but hey i paid €169) - its big ( some people like them big 😉) if your still doubting to buy one of these, stop it and buy it. I know that there are better projectors but for the money (and i know because i am a student) this i the best option. Blitzwolf is one of the bigger brands in China so they earned my trust with this product. questions? ask them 😊👍

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/04/2021

    Nagy termék, mind a minőségben, mind a felbontásban, Szeretem még, negatív pont: néha zár, különösen, ha böngészés Youtube, és a videók cseréje, ha hagyja futni megy probléma nélkül, több az érték jó akvizíció volt, 46 nap alatt érkezett, az arány már vártam, meghaladta az 500 faszt

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2020

    The product arrived within ten days. Here is my storage from the product itself: Audio - Excellent !!!!! High and high-quality power. Projection quality - consider excellent 4k quality !!!!! Built-in Bluetooth. Android is pretty weak and does not hold Netflix ..... But the most significant advantage is Banggood's amazing customer service, I had a slight technical problem and got an amazing and fast installation solution service.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/01/2021

    A vetítő nagyon jó az árnak. A szélmalmok egy kicsit zajosak, de hozzászoksz, a hangszórók elég hangosak, és elnyomják a zajt. A képminőség nagyon jó. Az Android gyorsan mozog, és a WiFi és a Bluetoth nem szakítanak. Nagyon elégedett vagyok ezzel a pénzzel jó választás :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • VIP4
    SA
    05/01/2021

    നല്ല ക്ലിയർ നല്ല ക്വാളിറ്റി ഞാൻ ഞാൻ എനിക്കുവേണ്ടിയും കൂട്ടുകാർക്ക് വേണ്ടിയും നാലെണ്ണം വാങ്ങിച്ചു

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/04/2021

    me impressionou a qualidade acabamento, da interface e também a qualidade da imagem. Pelo preço sem dúvida vale a pena comprar. Fui taxado, mas tinha comprado com seguro e então fui reembolsado.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/12/2020

    A termék tökéletes állapotban érkezett, nagyon jó felbontású, mind a sötét, mind a világos környezetben. Csatoltam pár képet, de nem vetítettem ki nagyobbat, mert kicsi a szobám

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/10/2020

    Chegou em 32 dias...Caixa veio um pouco avariada mais não atingiu o produto. O msm está em perfeitas condições. Já testei e a imagem é boa, porém o áudio não é dos melhores. Tem que usar um subwoofer pra ficar som de cinema. Ele é bem bonito e elegante.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/06/2021

    Best purchase of 2021 by far! I was so impressed that I bought one for my parents too ! Unfortunately the pictures I attach are worse than in reality.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/12/2020

    Really good quality product, the sound is also really powerful. HoweverI give only 4 stars because the Android on the product sometimes crashes/freezes, I also experienced once that I could not even switched off the device, I had to manually plug the cable out to be able to shut it down. It's better to use other connections than the built-in Android. With HDMI I did not have any problems

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft41 696
    • Ft126 464
    • Ft109 676
    • Ft75 336
    • Ft26 915
    • Ft15 415
    • Ft100 566
    • Ft14 013
    • Ft12 962
    • Ft39 817
    • Ft245 287
    • Ft15 925
    • Ft32 585
    • Ft94 290
    • Ft18 792
    • Ft66 576
    • Ft49 692
    • Ft127 420