Vásárlói vélemények

4.75 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (28)
  • Kép (0)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(28)
    • 5 Csillag(21)
    • 4 Csillag(7)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/01/2016

    The medium would not fit fit my 10 year daughter, but the Large her. I wear men's size 9 it for sure, the Large will not fit around my hunting boots. These should be market as Youth sizes. Quality appear to good as expected for the price. Can say how sturdy the bottom strap is since i have not worn in the filed yet. But i think this is great for kids playing in the snow and cheap enough that you can two season out of them or more if gently used.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/09/2016

    Made of excellent material, it seems very resistant to ramponate, by failing to compare the material in the house the closure strap is identical to the Ferrino High Lab series spats that cost eight times as much! However, they have a defect .... the strap that goes under the shoe is NOT adjustable, adjustable in the advertisement says, but it is not! So a little more complicated when you put on and take off with crampons, even the tongue of this material does not seem the best, we'll see over time

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/05/2016

    Very stiff material that is uncomfortable. The strap under the shoe is very cheap plastic and probably won't last long. I wanted a spare pair for my car in bad weather, so these will do the job. I can't imagine wearing these for very long at a time. I'm 5'3" and ordered the smaller size. It's about 4" too high. I have been wearing the same pair of Outdoor Research gaiters for several years and the bottom strap is still in great shape even after hiking on rocky terrain many, many times. They are comfortable enough that I forget I have them on.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2014

    for people who love forest or go hiking oor hunting this is must have piece of equipmant. This gaiters looks good and they are made from good quality material

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/11/2016

    It is a very good product. It’s very usefull. I recomend to buy this product in Banggood. This works very well and very nice. The price is good too. I'm satisfied.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/06/2017

    The price is low, but I'm concerned if this material will be sufficiently waterproof... we'll see.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/04/2017

    the product came in good condition and also it looks great. couldn't test it since the snow is gone, but looks solid...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/01/2017

    Най голямият номер ми е тесен в прасеца иначе изработката е добра.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/12/2016

    Very pleased with the Bluefield Hiking Hunting waterproof ski snow gaiters. Had a lovely transaction with no hassle whatsoever. A+++++ seller. Thanks

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/11/2016

    quikly expedition....the item looks like good. i've not try it...but it seems worth the money spendt.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,814
    • Ft7,568
    • Ft5,146
    • Ft3,934
    • Ft8,480
    • Ft3,328
    • Ft9,991
    • Ft5,751
    • Ft3,328
    • Ft7,568
    • Ft5,146
    • Ft5,636
    • Ft18,774
    • Ft2,723
    • Ft6,660
    • Ft13,626
    • Ft11,203
    • Ft4,540