Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (21)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(21)
    • 5 Csillag(17)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 17/01/2018

    фильтрующая бумага для хеппа фильтра, или ещё куда-нибудь

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/01/2021

    Jó termék.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/12/2018

    Actual height of this filter paper is 11.5 inch not 12 inch.& depth of pleat is 1/2 inch. not 1 inch. but filter paper is good & you can cut it as per your requirement.You can not expect from it the efficiency like HEPA filter but filter is not bad. The price of it is a little high as it is only 1/2 inch pleated paper.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/01/2017

    Фильтр заказывал для пылесоса можно вырезать нужный размер. Все соответствует описанию.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/09/2015

    I hope it filters PM2.5 tiny dust, i use it for the miele vacuum cleaner to filter the smallest dust particles. You have to cut it in size and stretch it to make it fit.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/02/2018

    This filter paper is of very good quality. Easily cut. I used it for our vacuum cleaner and it's perfect, a good filter. - Ce papier filtre est de très bonne qualité. Facilement recoupable. Je l'ai utilsé pour notre aspirateur et c'est parfait, un bon filtre.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/06/2017

    Un filtro de la marca cuesta diez veces mas y aunque tuve que cortarlo a medida para adaptar el tamaño, no me dio mas problemas. Me salieron los dos filtros que lleva mi equipo de AA.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/12/2015

    I'm using this to replace a filter that is inside a vacuum cleaner. It's quite easy to cut using scissors but if you try poke holes in there you will have some issues as the materials is a bit like some hard fabric. You'll end up with lint being ripped out. Good stuff.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/07/2016

    Arrived in good conditions, I'm using it to replace a filter from a vacuum cleaner. It's quite easy to cut using a sharp knife. Thank you Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/04/2020

    a még nem használt termék, de az első elemzés összhangban van a reklámozott jellemzőkkel.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 033
    • Ft4 577
    • Ft3 661
    • Ft2 470
    • Ft2 439
    • Ft2 464
    • Ft4 613
    • Ft9 889
    • Ft3 661
    • Ft2 134
    • Ft3 050
    • Ft2 818
    • Ft5 798
    • Ft1 523
    • Ft2 818
    • Ft3 508
    • Ft102 275
    • Ft8 393