Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (665)
  • Kép (100)
  • Videó (6)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(665)
    • 5 Csillag(656)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 03/02/2021

    Kompakt és fény

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2021

    Tutto ok..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/05/2017

    I decided to make my own DIY receiver so i buy this basic unit. This unit is great for DIY and it's often part of many receiver units around. Now i'm in progress of making my own receiver, and maybe after some tests I will use it for 40 channel DIY project. I hope that passive cooler on this unit will be enough for keep unit cold. Soldering pads are small and i think there is possibility for ripping them of the board, so you need to use moderate soldering temperature. Good unit for DIY projects

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/03/2019

    Обычный модуль приёмника. Покупал для замены в Fpv шлеме Eachine ev800. Заменил. Все работает

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2019

    Доставили очень быстро. Качество хорошее. Проверить нет возможности, потому как не всё так быстро отправляют и и передатчики с камерами в пути.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2018

    Собрал коробочку с 4мя 5.8ГГц приемышами на борту Актуально для совместных полетушек. Наверное даже можно судить по ней. Питание 9-14 и 220В. Выход АВ тюльпан на ТВ. Проект от сюда https://github.com/sheaivey/rx5808-pro-diversity Корпус из АБС пластика на принтере 3д Видео работы https://vk.com/video21773072_456239079

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/07/2017

    great receivers easy to work with them I even didn't have to do any mods since they came with spi mod. I used them on diy diversity for fatshark goggles. my friend Jure Korber redraw pcbs for them and I flashed boards with AchilleΣ fw.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/06/2016

    Great receiver, works exactly as expected. Photos show how the module looks with NO SPI mod. Very easy to do the SPI mod, just Google and find the tutorial to remove the RESISTOR, NOT drill a hole. Shipping was a lot faster than normal, so very happy. Everything is working great in my DIY Fatshark module.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/04/2016

    This little thing is only about the size of a thumbnail. Perfect as I am using it on a homebrew set of goggles and smaller is better. Think I will use pin headers as I think soldering wires directly to the pads would be an area for future failure. See pictures for scale.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/12/2018

    Сразу скажу ещё не подключал к монику, но железка проверенна людьми. Работает хорошо. Доставка тоже порадовала. Так что тут можно только рекомендовать! Кстати частенько бывают акции!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft12 891
    • Ft9 803
    • Ft15 615
    • Ft5 444
    • Ft5 029
    • Ft14 888
    • Ft6 570
    • Ft13 435
    • Ft6 353
    • Ft12 347
    • Ft28 330
    • Ft19 810
    • Ft13 074
    • Ft11 982
    • Ft13 800
    • Ft5 840
    • Ft198 132
    • Ft52 006