Vásárlói vélemények

4.83 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (52)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(52)
    • 5 Csillag(45)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 09/06/2018

    c'est un bon produit, il vole vraiment, bonne fabrication, arrivé rapidement a destination!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/06/2020

    Sieht aus wie beschrieben alles I. O

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/01/2021

    nagy termék

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/06/2015

    Заказал кайт для ребёнка 20.05.2015 думал что заказ будет идти долго но получили уже 19.05 !!! качество супер, комплектация 100%, правда вот полетать пока не удаётся, нет ветра. В общем и целом всё на очень твёрдую 5+ Так держать Banggood!!!

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/04/2015

    Been having it for some time. Also got a brand name HQ Symphony 2.2 to compare. This kite is OK when wind is strong enough, but I highly recommend Dynema lines (and real handles). The included are not good for strong winds (had one snap), and far too elastic. Dynema lines makes it turn way snappier, and allows it to fly in even lower wind. Compared to the brand name, it is slow, considerable less pull, fine for my son in not too strong winds. But add $8 for handles, and $10 for a roll of dynema fishing line, and the price goes up.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/03/2015

    I tested mine today with winds betweek 10-15 knots. I have flown a couple kites before but this is the slowest and worst turning kite until now. It inflates well, easy to lauch, but rather for relaxed slow flying. Turns in a way too big circle. I was thinking the 2 rope system will not handle the 2 meter size, but now I am thinking if it is possible to make it faster by trimming the A (front) lines. If anybody has an idea please answer, THX. For beginners it's good!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/02/2015

    Amazing item for the price and nice looking kite in the sky. People steered at me riding it with pleasure. It could be better according to me with another system of ropes because cheap black plastic things wich are given to drive the kite and store the ropes are very poor quality. A best buy improvable.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/11/2015

    ovviamente non aspettatevi la migliore qualità ma, funziona egregiamente e quando ci si prende un po la mano si riescono a fare anche figure acrobatiche, a quel punto magari vi viene voglia di comprare qualcosa di più preciso ed efficiente, ma se invece scoprite che non fa per voi avete speso un prezzo davvero irrisorio rispetto a quelli professionali che costano anche 20 volte tanto

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Anton
    RU
    02/12/2015

    Летает нормально..Только веревки бракованиые попались и слабые очень рвутся. но летатть можно

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/04/2015

    Funny for beginners, it flights slow and it's a little instable. With strong wind high risk of breacking the guide wires. Definitely worth the price!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft68,443
    • Ft3,328
    • Ft11,203
    • Ft16,048
    • Ft14,231
    • Ft5,188
    • Ft6,963
    • Ft9,083
    • Ft6,660
    • Ft1,935
    • Ft7,947
    • Ft25,437
    • Ft6,054
    • Ft72,683
    • Ft19,986
    • Ft8,477
    • Ft22,409
    • Ft5,754