Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (74)
  • Kép (9)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(74)
    • 5 Csillag(62)
    • 4 Csillag(11)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/04/2021

    Is good...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/01/2021

    A tervezettnél korábban érkezett, nagyszerű termék, köszönöm

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/07/2019

    Delivered today. I was expecting a more protective packaging. The case has few, minor, scratches around, but no big issue. The logo is XR AUDIO instead of Breeze Audio, the front face is also slightly different (no grooves on top & bottom) The L(-) speaker terminal came loose and I have to test the amp to find out if it's just cosmetic or functional issue. Seems fixable, but (as said) a more protective packaging will prevent damages. Very nice, small size. Delivered fast. I'll revert after checking the device. UPDATE: - An unfastened nut was the problem in speaker terminal, easy fix but had to open the device. - The sound is unexpectedly GREAT. The power supply used is a 19V - 4.74A from an old laptop. Temp. speakers SONY 2-way 100W - 4Ω GREAT Sound performance for pennies. In reality, I was expecting much less Superb value for Money. THANKS

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/11/2017

    It does pretty much what it says on the tin. Don't expect multi-$100 class AB sound quality, but for the money it's hard to fault this little amp. You can take it anywhere, power it off a battery pack and it's got tonnes of grunt without even getting warm. The efficiency must be 90+ %. You will likely want an EQ or tone control unit to make the most of it. The direct sound is a bit shrill but not bad. Also my speakers are pushed to the limits. This tiny box is deceptively powerful. It made one of my speakers gradually dance off its stand and fall to the ground. My only gripe is that the speaker terminals have plastic locking bolts which very easily fall off and get lost. I lost one within minutes of opening the package. But all-in-all you'll be hard pressed to find anything better for the money. She a grunty little unit. Highly recommended. I am very pleased and might even buy a few more.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/03/2018

    The amplifier is very strong compared to its small size. Good quality, although there is a lack of detail, but it is quite appropriate in such a price. The Taga TAV-616F speaker was also beautifully assorted.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/10/2020

    Good sound quality, low distortion even at higher gain. Aestethic housing. But the text on the front side is a little random. "XR Audio TPA3116 Mini power aower amplifier"

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/09/2017

    Great amplifier, good power, balanced sound, cared for in aesthetic details

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/05/2020

    Ár-érték arány.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/02/2018

    Good quality product for the money. Well packed and works perfectly fine for a cheap price! Thank you very much for your good work and fast delivery.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/01/2021

    Nem kapott Breeze-t, de más modellt, de nem tűnik nagy problémanak. Ebben a pillanatban im segítségével ezt a kis AMP egy régi PC és egy pár hangszóró egy állvány rendszer. Nem rossz ez a hang. Ne próbálja még egy hi-fi hangszórók elemezni a minőséget és árnyalatok a hang. Belül úgy tűnik, hogy 8 Sanyo tranzisztor, de gyanítom, hogy hamis. Talán BG tisztázhatná ezt. Szeretnék látni néhány Ruby tranzisztort odabent. 12V-t használok biztonságosnak. A hang nagyon jó az ár, és én tényleg (eddig) ajánlom másoknak. Ne élj vissza a feszültséggel, owM és a hatalommal....

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 295
    • Ft15 332
    • Ft15 681
    • Ft21 081
    • Ft7 249
    • Ft19 534
    • Ft23 126
    • Ft9 158
    • Ft10 731
    • Ft15 266
    • Ft24 892
    • Ft12 544
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft5 746
    • Ft11 253
    • Ft30 282
    • Ft12 610
    • Ft17 848