Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (495)
  • Kép (30)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(495)
    • 5 Csillag(445)
    • 4 Csillag(32)
    • 3 Csillag(15)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 06/09/2021

    A pénztárca elég nagy ahhoz, hogy vigye az összes dolgot, amire szükségem van, és egy kicsit több, mint például egy palack pf víz. Úgy tűnik, jól kész, jó bőr anyag, de a vállcsík nem készült bőr. Szerintem jó vétel. Csak a bőr anyagok miatt, de a képeken sokkal szebbnek tűnt

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/03/2021

    nagyon jó minőségű termék.i nagyon tetszik

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/08/2021

    Jó minőségű.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/07/2021

    Jó tétel

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/01/2018

    I rarely write reviews.In this case I felt I had to. I chat with costumer service twice ;they answered me immediately even due it was late at nigh, both representatives were polite, very helpful, knowledgeable and patient. specially the first time because of technical glitch I couldn't place an order. The rep. help me step by step until the problem was resolved. It took over half an hour. The bag is exactly what I was expecting very nice quality leather almost luxury like. I am also grateful for the choice of postal Currier (TNT) I payed for expedited shipping I receive my purchase 5 days later, I mean 5 Days from China to Sweden( including Handling) wow ! The person delivering the package called me twice before delivery , this was most appreciated since I've had so much problem with UPS. Excellent Job Bangood.com You made a costumer out of me!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/01/2018

    this bag is so good desing & material and practical in daily use i bought it 24/11/2017 it shipped from banggood on 07 dec 2017 and i recived it on 21 jan 2018

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/12/2016

    Wonderful bag, and not big and not small.Just as it should. smart, the wallet and a notebook with documents. yes but there is the smell for a few days disappeared.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/05/2017

    Dimensions on​ bags like these can be tricky when estimating if your gear fits. I saw that they got an iPad mini in there so I was cautiously optimistic. I was surprised at just how spacious it actually is. The main compartment fit my Switch (with controllers attached) the controller grip and a few extras with still a bit of room to spare. The bag itself is constructed of nice dense leather, but on the strap the leather there feels a little thinner and cheap. This isn't a deal breaker for me because the that is really just a trim piece sewn on to a nicely durable woven belt. But just FYI.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/07/2016

    I (pre-) ordered the bag on June 25, it was shipped July 7 and I got it on July 18. The colour I ordered was deep grey, but it looks more like dark coffee. And that's fine, I like it! I got 2 matching key-rings with it (thanks!) Even though the bag isn't very big, there is enough room foor all kind of small stuff. I use it as my "daily handbag", and have plenty of room left. I also looked in the shops here, and a simular bag, made of real leather, would cost double the price I payed at Banggoods. All in all: recommended!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/12/2016

    I have more than 20 orders for banggood, but this is perhaps the best. as a theater begins with a wardrobe so here with the packaging. everything was packed and wrapped so carefully and accurately :). leather quality fittings and on top.at first,I was worried about that the bag size is too small to storage my ipad mini,but actually it is big enough for my daily used. inside the package with air-deformation nol. in general-just perfect!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10 223
    • Ft16 221
    • Ft8 107
    • Ft17 631
    • Ft9 872
    • Ft10 223
    • Ft17 277
    • Ft19 747
    • Ft15 161
    • Ft24 685
    • Ft10 223
    • Ft11 283
    • Ft9 167
    • Ft9 872
    • Ft15 515
    • Ft10 578
    • Ft15 265
    • Ft14 654