Vásárlói vélemények

4.84 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (166)
  • Kép (18)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(166)
    • 5 Csillag(147)
    • 4 Csillag(14)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 26/09/2020

    Di ottima fattura, molti gli spazi disponibili per soldi e carte di credito! Il pellame è morbido e senza difetti con belle cuciture e la zip è scorrevole! I prodotti BullCaptain sono sempre all’altezza delle mie aspettative, belli per il Design e resistenti nel tempo! Sono contento di questo nuovo acquisto che va a completare la mia necessità e l’abbinamento di colore sui prodotti acquistati gli anni passati!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/09/2018

    I am impressed with this wallet.I bought one for me and one for birthday present, and both colors are beautiful.The package was perfect.It looks much more expensive. It seems genuine leather.There are many cases for cards and money.And the zip around protects everything and make the wallet much more impressing. An excellent product. Thank you Banggood friends!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/11/2018

    Bardzo praktyczny, pojemny a przede wszystkim ładny portfel dla mężczyzny.Sprawia wrażenie małego,ale wbrew pozorom pomieści wiele. Polecam, dziękuję BG

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/08/2019

    Nicely made wallet, trimmed well, and not too thick. I was amazed what it could hold without bulging or getting 'too thick'. The outside flap for the ID window and most used cards is a great innovation too. Makes the other wallet I purchased in this order look cheap! The wallet in the photos has 16 cards inside, plus deposit slips and 10 bills. Nice and neat!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/02/2018

    The quality of this wallet exceeded my expectations.It looks expensive and good quality.I recommend.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/02/2018

    Love this wallet. Plenty of room for my cards and cash. Cards are held securely. Appears to be made of high quality material.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/08/2018

    minha primeira importação e pedido inédito para esta cidade de urucarà amazonas Brasil de muitas que virão futuramente mais Compras estou muito feliz com a qualidade de envio embalagem os cuidados e principalmente a alta qualidade do produto original em couro legitimo era um desejo e agora se tornou realidade muito satisfeito com a bangood a melhor loja do mundo agradeço e sinto me honrado em ser cliente entrega super rápida para minha região

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/03/2018

    Amazing packaging! Amazing wallet. Very classy and of high quality!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/08/2019

    nice quality product im happy

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/05/2019

    The product is as expected, I like it very much and happy with the price as well, thank you banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8,944
    • Ft9,499
    • Ft10,857
    • Ft13,911
    • Ft10,517
    • Ft10,857
    • Ft9,253
    • Ft8,944
    • Ft9,839
    • Ft8,944
    • Ft8,944
    • Ft5,242
    • Ft5,427
    • Ft8,636
    • Ft4,748
    • Ft11,196
    • Ft8,018
    • Ft7,124