Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (36)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(36)
    • 5 Csillag(34)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 04/07/2017

    Very satisfied. STARLEY-moto , 8-918-105-40-40

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/04/2021

    bika ez redundáns az egyik lámpa LED, a másik pedig egy régimódi izzó stílusban. Mi a fene köze van ehhez? NY különböző áruházból

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/07/2015

    My lights were delivered very quickly, First impressions were good, The quality of the lights is to a high standard and of a solid build. I got the black ones with orange lenses which look great. I have not fitted them yet as build still in progress but i'm sure they will look good on my bike ,And any bike really. Agood product.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/06/2017

    Ordered 4 pieces received 8 !! Thank you. - Good body metal + chrome quality ( heavy ) - Good plastic lense - Cabling section not in correspondance with EU standard and very short so need to be modified before final installation, but this is very easy to do anyway. Nice looking and price for 8 pieces... smashing !!! Delivered by DHL , very good service. More order to come !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/10/2015

    I bought 2 pairs of chrome/orange type for my latest project. It's made out of solid metal, no plastics so it will hopefully last for a long time. Chrome looks good, no scratches or spots without the shine. The only thing I would change is the missing sealing, but this can be easily fixed with a bit of transparent silicone. Overall good item for the money you pay. The delivery took 19 calendar days to Europe.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/06/2015

    Design and finish on this product looks OK, some minor concerns with regards to water tightness of the setup, since no rubbers seem to be foreseen on cable entry point and lense entry in the housing. Also chrome durability will have to be proven over time. Since a classic bulb is foreseen, a version with LED bulb should be considered.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/05/2020

    a fotók azt mutatják, rendszeres lámpák és a termék jött egy led lámpa, és ez tett engem változtatni a relé, a termék a minőségi és jól megépített, de ezt figyelmeztetni kell.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/03/2016

    Good product but needs to be packed in boxes to stop damage. Just bundling together and wrapping in foam is not good enough - they still rub together and get scratched

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/05/2015

    Arrived very quickly and I am very pleased with the quality and weight of the lamps. I bought them in black with orange lenses. Paint finish was excellent. Very discreet and good looking little signals.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/12/2014

    Hi, When i received those turn signal indicators, one of them was broken. I think they need a better package to protect them during the shipping.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 159
    • Ft7 568
    • Ft10 216
    • Ft4 916
    • Ft19 663
    • Ft11 731
    • Ft8 325
    • Ft7 535
    • Ft4 540
    • Ft6 431
    • Ft8 325
    • Ft3 094
    • Ft7 208
    • Ft15 516
    • Ft11 731
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft11 731
    • Ft15 139