Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (286)
  • Kép (42)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(286)
    • 5 Csillag(267)
    • 4 Csillag(14)
    • 3 Csillag(5)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 13/01/2021

    Gostei muito de como o produto veio embalado. Entrega bem rápida pra região onde moro, interior do Maranhão

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/02/2017

    Me llegaron varios flotadores para mi GoPro y mis cámaras de acción, la verdad, son funcionales, le quedan a todo tipo de cámaras deportivas, le encuentro dos cosas en contras, les falta calidad en los materiales y su precio, de ahi en fuera están excelentes gracias BANGGOOD.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/02/2017

    Me llegaron un par de flotadores para mi cámara gopro y de acción, la verdad tiene buena apariencia, son funcionales, les falta un poco de calidad al material y voy a disminuir el riesgo de perder mis cámaras en el mar, en general me encantan gracias BANGGOOD

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/11/2016

    Pretty strong yellow floater. Describing it as "Antislip" is almost false advertisement. Looks ok though. The Quality of the screw isn't that good though, in the middle of screwing in you have to tighten more to get it in. Also, the mount on the top doesn't have the perfect fit, which doesn't matter because it's always good to roughen it a little bit with a file, so that there is more friction. The little blue thing is pretty useless I think, as any major tension will brake the tiny cord. On the bottom of the floater there's a half cup like glued or soldered on to the thing, and it's not even. -1 quality for that. Shipping: 11 days to France with Standard Free Shipping.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/02/2017

    llegó muy rápido hasta Nicaragua, la calidad es bastante mejor de lo que esperaba. se siente bastante sólido y funciona perfectamente.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/09/2021

    Ez rendben van, nagyon hasznos és praktikus.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/06/2019

    item as described, excellent quality, fast shipping

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/06/2018

    Wel done, plastic seems to be robust, and the yellow color make easy to be seen if lost in the water. Moreover it let the action cam to float if left alone

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/05/2018

    very useful

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/01/2018

    I liked.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.03
    • US$15.02
    • US$11.38
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.94
    • US$16.09
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$21.93
    • US$19.55
    • US$38.99
    • US$83.15
    • US$18.47
    • US$24.24
    • US$13.85
    • US$15.00
    • US$19.62
    • US$147.99