Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (166)
  • Kép (31)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(166)
    • 5 Csillag(151)
    • 4 Csillag(13)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 26/09/2021

    C-160 Teherszállítás Két Herkules 1120mm Wingspan EPOS War RC készlet. Ezt a tárgyat gyorsan szállították, és tökéletes állapotban érkezett a doboz kinyitásakor a repülőgép egy nagyon erős, de nagyon könnyű EPOS habból készült, amelyek nagyon jól illeszkednek egymáshoz, csak könnyű csiszolást igényelnek a hólyagok eltávolításához, a rögzítések és a kerekek jó minőségűek. Alig várom, hogy befejezzem a repülőt és vezessem. Köszönjük, hogy a kiváló termék is megéri az árat.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/04/2022

    Gyönyörű repülő két motorral. Megvettem a KIT verziót. Néhány kép a 12 oldalas kézikönyvről.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/10/2021

    a szállítási idő nagyon gyors volt OPTIMO termék! Gyönyörű

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/07/2019

    Actually bought two of these, one for parts and one to build. After looking it over I decided to convert it to a 4 1806 outrunner motors (more like a C130). Used a 4 n one ESC and an 8 channel FrSky X8R receiver. Put all motors on their own channel (can do Rudder / Throttle mixing at a later date) Maidend 7/28/2019 and it flew great. The take off was in about 2 feet. More like a STOL plane. Like Andrew Newton the battery, 3S 1300, went slightly towards the wing cavity. Plane flew at 1/3 throttle very scale.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/12/2020

    Esta guapísimo, si quieres pintarlo para personaliza, antes recomiendo una lijada suave, muy grande y con todo el hardware de la version kit, instrucciones claras, bien explicadas, y a color. Montaje fácil. Necesitaréis pegamento epoxi de dos componentes, y pegamento para corcho, lo recomiendo para todo el mundo, pero especialmente si eres principiante en el montaje de kits y volar aviones. Lástima no tuviese los cuatro motores. Bien embalado y protejido, llegó perfecto. Gracias banggood

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • YanVIP1
    ID
    11/12/2020

    it takes time and it takes a good mood to assemble it ... the color I like ... and the electronics for the motor 2x 2208 1800KV ... 2x esc 35a ... 2x 6045 propeller ... ubec 3a 5v .... battery 3s 2200mah..ok let's fly..hahaha ...

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/06/2020

    Měl jsem strach zda nedojde poškozené, ale přeprava byla v pořádku. nikde žádné promáčknutí a proražení. Celkem pěkně zpracované. Je dobré že je k tomu i návod na sestavení. Zatím jsem nezačal, ale doufám že to bude v pohodě.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/07/2019

    Not an easy build at all but with patience you can end up with an awesome model. With the recommended 2208 motors there's tons of power on 3S. Using a 2200 3S battery in the correct location means the model needs a little nose weight to balance, I added 40 grams just behind the nose wheel. This plane climbs great and floats down. very controllable.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/04/2020

    This plane flies really well. It is important to note that if you fly it too slow a you are likely to experience a wing tip stall an then the spiral of doom. So long as you keep the motors just above idle it flies beautifully. I haven't given it 5 stars for quality because most of the foam components have mold press marks in them. These are really only minor imperfections though. I am running these racestar 2208 motors https://www.banggood.com/Racerstar-BR2208-1400KV-2-4S-Brushless-Motor-For-RC-Airplane-p-1085433.html?rmmds=search&cur_warehouse=CN And a mix of EMAX 9051 and these SG92R Micro Digital Servos https://www.banggood.com/6PCS-SG92R-Micro-Digital-Servo-9g-2_5kg-For-RC-Airplane-p-1164389.html?rmmds=myorder&cur_warehouse=CN

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/03/2019

    The box looked like the postman had given it a good kicking, haha! But everything inside was okay. I think this is a great kit for those looking to build their first plane from scratch. It's challenging, but not very costly. So you don't have to worry about throwing a lot of money away, should things not go to plan. Great deal overall!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$81.99
    • US$136.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$228.84
    • US$75.89
    • US$89.99
    • US$58.87
    • US$144.36
    • US$271.41
    • US$79.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$67.49
    • US$99.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$93.90
    • US$156.39
    • US$26.62