Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (206)
  • Kép (19)
  • Videó (3)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(206)
    • 5 Csillag(179)
    • 4 Csillag(17)
    • 3 Csillag(5)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 02/12/2018

    I ordered this kit a little hesitant due to the note on the instructions not being in English. Ultimately, I think that helped because I had to go look up the parts, make sure I confirmed polarity where it applied, and in general make sure I knew what I was soldering and where. I would recommend soldering/welding the IC Socket first and then the display - it will make the board more stable for the remaining work.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/10/2016

    No Instruction in English. No white dot on the resistor pack PR1 1K You can use this youtube Video for help : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DYEogmpORVw Or the INSTURCTABLES Web site : http://www.instructables.com/id/C51-4-Bit-Clock/step2/Soldering-the-smaller-parts/

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/06/2019

    The package arrived in good condition, even though the delivery time was very high. One look that I do not like at this watch is the presence of 0 that appears on the display until 10:00. Otherwise it's OK. I've replaced the buttons with longer ones to fit into a box.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/04/2018

    looks like a really good little kit. Should be simple to build. Parts list and schematic are included on a single sheet front and back. I’m pretty happy but if there are any problems I will update here. :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/02/2017

    Ha llegado en buenas condiciones. Con todas las piezas. Ahora falta montarlo. Espero que funcione pues soy novato. Viene con instrucciones en chino. Ya he visto algun video de youtube donde lo montan.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/02/2016

    Article reçu et conforme à la commande.Montage facile et intégration aisée dans un boîtier.(voir photos) Le tout pour un prix imbattable ! Seul petit reproche, ne conserve pas l'heure en cas de coupure de l'alimentation... Mais on le sait dès le départ...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/07/2016

    El envió y empaque bien, Fácil de armar. Recomendado

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/10/2017

    Rapid si usor de asamblat ,functioneaza perfect.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/05/2017

    Отличные часы, но проблема с ходу установить время Excellent hours, but the problem is to quickly set the time, you need to understand ...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • D56VIP3
    GB
    27/04/2019

    Nice little clock to practice assembly great for school projects and looks cool when completed

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 917
    • Ft14 344
    • Ft5 838
    • Ft2 551
    • Ft2 320
    • Ft1 919
    • Ft5 370
    • Ft2 917
    • Ft3 158
    • Ft9 621
    • Ft4 808
    • Ft8 531
    • Ft4 011
    • Ft6 318
    • Ft3 648
    • Ft4 106
    • Ft7 899
    • Ft5 471