Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (640)
  • Kép (75)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(640)
    • 5 Csillag(596)
    • 4 Csillag(38)
    • 3 Csillag(6)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 03/11/2020

    This PLA is very nice, doesn't feel cheap, and came well packed and vacuum sealed with a silica gel moisture absorber. I have printed all my printer upgrades using this and it is able to be printed very fast. The upgrades include a side-mounted spool holder along with a 45 degree spool roller with 3D printed ball bearings, and cable chains to protect them from rubbing up against things. I also designed and printed a headphone holder that slots onto the corner of my desk perfectly. I think the quality is great. I've even managed to print some ball bearings with it that work remarkably well.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/10/2020

    Ordered the black filament about a week ago, received today from PostNL. The black filament is of good quality and processed well on my Ender 3 V2. Really recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/04/2021

    My first item I have received from banggood and really impressed with their delivery update notifications. My criticism on this product (and cost one star) is the filament is actually grey (see pic) and not silver as advertised. No worry as I ordered a silver through another online retailer and I can still use this one.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/09/2021

    A parancs végül megérkezett, miután visszarendelték. 3 hétig. csomag, beleértve a tartalmat,minden jó állapotban.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/08/2021

    megkapta a megrendelt színt. jó állapotban és a vártnál korábban kapott jól csomagolt.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/02/2021

    Termékosztály

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/02/2021

    Really great product ... I am really very satisfied with the quality of this PLA and the results of my prints ... it is a very good investment! I recommend 200%! Thank you very much ;)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/01/2021

    Хороший материал. печать достаточно качественная. макушка собаки на фото напечатана этим материалом, все остальное - тестовым из поставки принтера.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/12/2020

    Me llegó roto

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/11/2020

    A tétel érkezett tíz nappal a rendelés után kiváló állapotban. Én fogom használni a Creity Ender 3 V2-vel, amit ugyanazon a napon kaptam, összeszerelt és fut. Köszi, 😊

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft29 933
    • Ft10 175
    • Ft10 949
    • Ft9 479
    • Ft12 640
    • Ft2 187
    • Ft10 582
    • Ft12 773
    • Ft10 582
    • Ft10 111
    • Ft10 111
    • Ft14 233
    • Ft12 608
    • Ft8 531
    • Ft7 899
    • Ft9 163
    • Ft6 318
    • Ft8 038