Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (21)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(21)
    • 5 Csillag(20)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 16/07/2017

    The motor still works after a few months -- I am using it for robotic arm here and there and am satisfied with its performance.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/04/2019

    affordable metal gear encoder dc motors. good price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • rckVIP5
    IL
    18/06/2020

    Very good product. small and powerful unit. There is one confusing issue that I recommend to pay attention to: The colors of the wiring of the encoder is as follows: Black wire is the positive voltage for the encoder - this may be a bit confusing since the black color is commonly used for the ground/negative voltage.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/09/2018

    This little geared motor is surprisingly powerful. It's impossible for me to stop the rotation by holding the shaft with my fingers... Its operation is quiet and the built in encoder works fine, On the down side I would suggest the color coding on the encoder wiring should be revised as now we have a black conductor labelled VCC. Good service from the supplier., Thank you,

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Paul
    US
    30/05/2018

    With n20- encoder motors there is a lot of variance in the encoder board mounting. These are mounted quite well. Note that encoder power LED is quite bright green that can be a bit distracting.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Paul
    US
    12/10/2018

    Encoders use SMT connector, is fastened better than through connectors used my many other motor vendors. LED are pretty bright.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/10/2020

    Good rotation speed, good hall sensors, tiny motor useful for small smart robots.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/06/2020

    This item arrived.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/11/2019

    ok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/08/2019

    Güzel çalışıyor

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.16
    • US$13.44
    • US$10.38
    • US$15.00
    • US$148.35
    • US$18.39
    • US$9.99
    • US$89.39
    • US$12.69
    • US$10.34
    • US$18.47
    • US$15.00
    • US$8.07
    • US$8.07
    • US$20.78
    • US$17.31
    • US$21.93
    • US$12.69