Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (486)
  • Kép (62)
  • Videó (4)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(486)
    • 5 Csillag(454)
    • 4 Csillag(25)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 13/11/2016

    Very very bright leds on a nice soldered board. I had troubles getting it to work with the examples from ADAFRUIT. Turned out that the pin labled 'DIN' on the board is NOT the data input !!!. After changing it to the 'DOUT' pin everything worked fine. Maybe this would be a nice addition to the product description.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/12/2020

    Bekötötte, hogy egy Pro Mini Erős (Arduino pro mini klón), módosította a példát Adafruit NeoMatrix példa vázlat, és minden jól működik. Nagyon fényes a teljes fényben. Most még több panelre várunk, hogy csempézett kijelzőt készítsünk...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/03/2020

    Ez nagyszerű

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/03/2018

    Come descritto altrove i pin sono al contrario ma il prodotto funziona perfettamente li ho presi per fare una lampada da tavolo con colori e luminosità variabile controllata da telefono ma sono rimasto stupito dalla quantità di luce che generano , li ho dovuti regolare al minimo xche al massimo arrivano ad assorbire 1ah a pannello a 5v e la luce è troppa

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/08/2017

    I was beginning to think all the boards were bad but it turns out the rear silk mask has din and dout reversed. be nice if that was mentioned in the product description!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/03/2017

    I purchased the "CJMCU 64 Bit WS2812 5050 RGB LED Driver Development Board" from Banggood.com on March 2, 2017. I was very disappointed at first that I could not get this LED matrix to function, no matter how I wired it to my Arduino Uno (or Nano) and no matter what sketch I wrote or used. Nothing I did could get it to work. Testing the individual WS2812 LEDs showed no problems, but I did notice that the front of the CJMCU-8*8 board had printed labeling showing "WS2812B-64 RGB LEDS". This was clearly incorrect as it was obvious from just looking at the individual 6 pin LEDs that they were in fact WS2812's, which they were supposed to be, so the "WS2812B" label was a printing error. This made me suspicious of the quality assurance (or lack thereof) of the manufacturer of this product. When I continued my visual inspection of this board by turning it over, I discovered a very disturbing issue with the board and the cause of my inability to get it to function properly. The back of the board was also incorrectly printed. The entire printed surface of the board was printed upside down. This caused the individual markings on the back of the board to be reversed. Not much of a problem for the name "CJMCU-8*8", but a big problem for the 6 pin labels. Since the board was printed upside down, the pin labels were reversed and the DIN pin was incorrectly marked as "DOUT" and vice-versa for the DOUT pin, which was erroneously labeled as "DIN". This caused me to hook up the board incorrectly, trying to power and control the WS2812 LED's from the wrong side. No mystery that it never lit up that way. As soon as I connected my inputs to the pins that were mistakenly marked as "outputs" it worked just fine. Since then the board has worked well, so I am just disappointed that I wasted so much time trying to figure this problem out. It seems that other people have had the same problem with this matrix board and it continues to be shipped this way, so I probably should've checked the comments on the BG web site before I wasted my time troubleshooting it. I hope future purchasers of this item will read this, examine the board they receive and save themselves from similar frustration. I have included two photos that graphically demonstrates the problem cause by this printing error.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/12/2020

    Great value in the sale wish you could get them in group buy or bulk buy just order 9 will be ordering another 12 boards for other projects

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/06/2021

    Szállítás néhány nappal korábban, mint vártuk, tétel csomagolva antisztázis műanyag zacskóban. Munka szépen kapcsolódó könyvtárak, élénk színek. Ajánlhatom!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/11/2020

    Great panel. Got it working in a few minutes with the neopixel library. Very bright.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • BDRVIP5
    HU
    12/10/2020

    Kiváló termék. Köszönöm!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$6.92
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$6.92
    • US$6.92
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$47.34
    • US$39.26
    • US$33.48
    • US$23.09
    • US$10.38
    • US$4.59
    • US$8.07
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.99