Vásárlói vélemények

4.94 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (85)
  • Kép (7)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(85)
    • 5 Csillag(81)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 27/03/2020

    Nagy vevő. Könnyű és jó vétel. Nagyon jól működik a 35 cm-es dobós siklómmal. Könnyen befér a gépbe. Egy 1S lipo feszültségfokozó nélkül használom. Még akkor is, ha a 8520-as kefe nélküli motoromat teljes gázzal nyomom, a vevő hibátlanul működik. Csatlakoztattam 1.7g kisfeszültségű szervókat (ID: 1289398).

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/12/2017

    ① Insert the connector of the battery into the 「T」 connector of the receiver.  受信機の「T」コネクタにバッテリのコネクタを挿す。 ② While pressing the bind button, connect the battery and supply power.  受信機のバインドボタンを押したまま、バッテリをつないで電源を供給する。  ③ Since the lamp of the receiver blinks quickly, keep pressing the bind button    受信機のランプが素早く点滅するので、バインドボタンを押したまま、       ④ Put the transmitter in bind mode and turn on the power.                                  送信機をバインドモードにして電源を入れる。  ⑤ The lamp blinks slowly, and when it is lit for a while, binding is completed.     受信機のランプの点滅がゆっくりになり、しばらくして点灯したらバインド完了。 ⑥ Once the receiver and the transmitter are turned off, connect the servo.  一度、受信機と送信機の電源を切ってからサーボをつなぐ。

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/05/2020

    This is an amazing little receiver for the money. It appears to be well made. I planned to use it in a "Frog WREN" glider that I built from plans and have converted into an RC plane. The bad news is that it was not packaged with any sort of protection and three of the connectors on the board were crushed. I have purchased many things from Banggood and have always been extremely happy with my purchases. Usually the packaging is sufficient to preclude damage to the products. I will order another one in hopes it arrives undamaged. Overall I am extremely happy with Banggod and recommend their company to everyone I know for quality products at a great price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/04/2019

    good quality. looks nice. gone try in te soon. do not know if it works. i hope i can leave extra information later.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/12/2017

    Sehr kleiner und leichter Empfer. Es währe gut wenn in der Beschreibung noch die Pinbelegung der Servostecker angegeben währe. Siehe Foto.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/03/2019

    Great product REDCON CM410X 2.4G 4CH DSM2 DSMX Compatible Receiver With PPM Output

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/05/2017

    Ótimo para pequenos modelos rc padrão spektrum dsm2 4ch

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/08/2020

    Receivers are great...Processing and shipping are Soooooooooo SLooooooooooooooooW.....placed order on the 8th of July.. package arrived the 3rd of August..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/10/2020

    radio ok ma pultroppo arrivata con spinotti ettari, ma assistenza bravissimi mi hanno reinviato il prodotto, speriamo ok vi faccio sapere

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/05/2021

    OK

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,660
    • Ft4,237
    • Ft5,146
    • Ft3,631
    • Ft5,751
    • Ft6,054
    • Ft6,357
    • Ft9,991
    • Ft2,117
    • Ft8,477
    • Ft4,540
    • Ft4,843
    • Ft9,688
    • Ft8,174
    • Ft12,717
    • Ft13,323
    • Ft9,991
    • Ft7,266