Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (420)
  • Kép (34)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(420)
    • 5 Csillag(396)
    • 4 Csillag(15)
    • 3 Csillag(6)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/04/2019

    Works with Multiprotocol via DSM2 22ms protocol and set to 4 channel. However it doesn't feel as quick to response as my original DSM receiver for some reason. The receiver is small and antenna is short which I like it a lot. Works well in micro car too. The only downside is it doesn't say what connect to where. I found the pinout in the Q&A below.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/10/2017

    Mein dritter REDCON CM421 Empfänger, und ich bin zufrieden. Bindet problemlos mit meiner Spektrum DX6i. Eingebaut in kleinen Modellen wo Gewicht eine Rolle spielt. Bisher keine Reichweitenprobleme geflogen bis ca. 300m.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2017

    Klein und Leicht! Funktioniert im Probeaufbau bestens. Binden mit der Spektrum dx6i war kein Problem. Noch kein Reichweitetest durchgeführt, macht aber einen sehr guten Eindruck.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/09/2016

    Works great with my spectrum Dx5e transmitter. However I had to figure out pin connctions, so I have included a diagram for pin connections for anyone that needs help with that. Seems to be a really good little rx for the money .

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/02/2020

    A 48cm-es sikló RC átalakításához használtam (ID: 1310581). Nagyon könnyen használható. A második képen a bal oldalon az ESC látható. A jobb oldalon van a vevő.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/02/2019

    неплохой приемник за свои деньги. давно использую аналогичный 6ти канальный - проблем нет, за исключением того, что не очень удачно закреплены антенны. у этого таже проблема, но решается каплей термоклея. судя по схемотехнике можно допаять ещё одну антенну, возможно это увеличит дальность.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/11/2019

    wonderfully blessed

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/05/2019

    Nice little DSM2, 4 channel receiver with 5 sets of pins one set for battery power in, when used with a throttle servo for glow engines. Very good range and good for micro-lite models too. Easy to mount with velcro or double-sided tape.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/12/2016

    Klein aber fein. Habe den Empfänger gerade eben mit meiner DX6i gebunden und es funktioniert. Noch kein Reichweitentest durchgeführt, aber soweit alles bestens. (Danke Zikolach für dein Foto.)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/03/2019

    Small, nice receiver with failsafe function. Working in wide range of supply voltage. Works nice in my RC mouse. :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • US$162.99
    • US$103.49
    • US$629.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$439.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$21.59
    • US$31.49
    • US$159.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$80.49
    • US$219.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$32.99