Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1082)
  • Kép (71)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1082)
    • 5 Csillag(1033)
    • 4 Csillag(29)
    • 3 Csillag(12)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(5)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 14/01/2021

    This is my second Rx. when I order first one, it was just for LOS testing flights. but I was surprised how good this one is. its really excellent an excellent alternative to those expensive Spektrum Rx. does give a good range and I had no problems with it at all. only negative I could see is that it does not mention polarities or signal on servo connection.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/02/2021

    I had this one previously... and I must say these ones gives you impressive range and connection. Best alternative to Spektrum receivers, with amazing range.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/12/2020

    Probléma nélkül fut - Spectrum DX6

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/12/2020

    Very happy with the CM703. Great alternative to the Spektrum receivers. Binding and DSMX works flawlessly.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/09/2021

    Épségben megérkezett. Gyors szállítás.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/08/2021

    ez fantasztikus, gyors szállítás, köszönöm

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/06/2021

    Ez alkalmas és nagyobb eset támogató. Nagyon jól fog működni. - Remélem. - Igen.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/04/2021

    Tökéletes!! Minden projektem formába jön!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/11/2016

    Had problems binding to my DX6i DSMX transmitter but after watch this video (www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wv-6i1Vsop4) and soldering the unsoldered joints I found it easy to bind and works with no problems. Reccon need to do a bit of quality control before allowing these devices to leave the factory. I've attached a photo to show the unsoldered joints.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/04/2017

    Pros: Extremely sensitive, high range, sturdy, very light, does not heat. Great in quick response. Cons: Box is fragile and the antennas could be 1/3 larger

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 863
    • Ft14 759
    • Ft6 224
    • Ft54 297
    • Ft37 473
    • Ft24 907
    • Ft6 224
    • Ft17 411
    • Ft5 241
    • Ft17 411
    • Ft14 002
    • Ft7 568
    • Ft20 059
    • Ft108 159
    • Ft9 839
    • Ft32 554
    • Ft58 994
    • Ft58 339