Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (80)
  • Kép (8)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(80)
    • 5 Csillag(72)
    • 4 Csillag(7)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 17/10/2019

    The Tool does its job but I am not happy. What I ordered is not what I got. I ordered COLORS (picture 1 to 3) and I got NONAME (picture 4 to 7). Now I wonder if the COLORS die sets witch I ordered together with this tool will fit.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Tuxo_MX
    MX
    25/01/2018

    I bought this one for crimping my dupont connectors, which I use to solder and crimp by hand at a expense of a long time. Just got the package and started using it for crimping AWG30 wire wrap wires with dupont connectors. As you can see in the pictures, the result is great. The only caveat is being the female terminals, are not long enough to use them properly, but flushing the connector base band before crimping works great!!! In the pictures, along this great hand tool, these products were used: https://www.banggood.com/620pcs-Wire-Jumper-Pin-Header-Connector-Housing-Kit-For-Dupont-and-Crimp-Pins-p-1132947.html?rmmds=myorder&cur_warehouse=CN https://www.banggood.com/620pcs-Wire-Jumper-Pin-Header-Connector-Housing-Kit-For-Dupont-and-Crimp-Pins-p-1132947.html?rmmds=myorder&cur_warehouse=CN

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/03/2019

    Great value for a price. I needed claws that will be able to create "dupont connector“ easilly. I was not able to find any tool in my local shops, so I decided to try to search online. I got recommendation for thes clas. The little one is really perfect for clamping dupont, it has very firm grip after the connector is created. I am almost thinking not to solder the wire to the metalic part. The tool is heavy, robust and looks like it will be able to create at least few hundreds, maybe thousands of connectors. I can recommend them for creating dupont connectors 10/10! Great tool! Real life photo attached.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/09/2019

    OK.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/08/2019

    Muito bom bastante robusto. Obrigado Baggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/06/2020

    La herramienta recibida no se corresponde con la Marca elegida.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/11/2020

    Rendben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/04/2019

    Super. Nun kamn ich die DuPont Stecker easy klemmen. Perfekt.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/09/2021

    szállítás 2 nap Spanyolországban, és mert megvettem későn, és azt hiszem, nem adnék időt arra, hogy küldjem el aznap, a szállítások a bumm-jó egyre jobb és jobb. Megvettem a terminálok különösen dupont (azok a szervók) Nem teszteltem a terminálok, bár látható, hogy a rugó bekapcsolódik

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/11/2021

    Nincs kézbesítési probléma. Kipróbálni, Meg kell várni a csatlakozók megrendelt, hogy még nem szállított > raktáron!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 061
    • Ft7 677
    • Ft8 641
    • Ft6 978
    • Ft2 683
    • Ft3 069
    • Ft2 301
    • Ft12 231
    • Ft8 445
    • Ft1 393
    • Ft2 683
    • Ft11 965
    • Ft5 316
    • Ft4 827
    • Ft3 451
    • Ft3 544
    • Ft2 520
    • Ft12 923