Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (20)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(20)
    • 5 Csillag(19)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 07/06/2019

    these squishy’s that I bought are absolutely amazing the yellow on the other hand I am sad about because the packaging broke during shipment and now it’s getting dirty,overall very nice

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/02/2019

    The cost of this is very good considering breadth is a rare brand and this squishy is only three bucks. I got the chocolate design the only problem I had was that it was not as big as I expected it to be and how it’s showed in YouTube videos. it was very slow rising though.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/05/2019

    I think it's real breadou!! I got 3 and 1 of them has licensing but the others didn't which was a bit strange.. all of them has different squishy-ness. One was super slow rising, the other was decently squishy, and the other one was not as slow rising but that was the one that had the licensing. I do think they're real though and I really recommend them!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/04/2019

    Real Breadou Swiss Roll! The Label on the pink cake roll was damaged, but the green was fine. Looks real and is really fun to play with even if it is not very slow rising.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/04/2019

    Ordered placed on 2-2-2019 and arrived today (1-4-2019). It took 2 months to reach the customer. The product was generally acceptable for use as a wrist pad/hand rest.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/03/2019

    these squishys are amazing. my favorite one out of all of them is the purple one. it’s the real breadou squishy and they have a very reasonable price. they smell like sweet pastries. the beige one the green one and the purple one are the most slow rising the rest all have a pretty fast pop up.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/01/2019

    this is a real breadou! see full review on my YouTube squishy gerbil i do believe it is repro though as its VERY #SLOWRISING

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/03/2019

    This squishy is really worth it because it is real breadou and has the breadou.com licensing

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/03/2019

    It is a very very good quality squishy and it is the real licensed Breadou swiss roll. Really recommend it and it is super soft and slow rising

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/01/2019

    this is the real licenced squishy from breado. it is not the most slow rising squishy but it has a nice pop up. I kept mine in the packaging.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.02
    • US$17.31
    • US$10.38
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.34
    • US$9.23
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.56
    • US$10.38
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$25.29
    • US$9.19
    • US$5.74
    • US$25.29
    • US$7.19
    • US$8.99