Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (21)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(21)
    • 5 Csillag(20)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 01/02/2020

    nice one i like it

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/11/2020

    Bought this cover in size XL in hopes that it would cover my new wood splitter. It does that very well. The material is thin and so sharp edges and such on the splitter need to have some protection to keep from chaffing the new cover...but that would be needed regardless of a covers thickness. The woodland camo is good and makes the splitter less noticeable in the woods which will hopefully make for less chance of theft . I'm pleased!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/06/2018

    I bought this for my ATV. I have to say i'm very pleased so far. The quality seems good as does the construction. The design is easy to use at home or out in the bush, I use it under a cam net when out hunting and the ATV just vanishes with this and a net over the top. Seems durable and is definitely waterproof. I can't say anything about the uv stability yet as i have only had it a few weeks, but the uv is high here so it will start to show fast if it is unstable. Usually a couple months at most and unstable items start to degrade so if i don't update its doing fine. I like it so much i have just ordered a second one for another machine that lives outside.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • wVIP5
    NL
    15/11/2019

    It's looks good , and the size is oke. Very thin lite material. Frequently used last summer. Perfect to eliminate the high UV from the sun. But when the rain is falling down for a long time than it's not waterproof enough.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2017

    I'm using the XXXL cover to protect a Jeep TRAILER BANTAM-WILLYS as you can see on the photo. The cover material is waterproof but not the seams... Since at least the XXXL version is made in multiple parts a small amount of water is leaking from all the top seams...

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • wivla
    BE
    13/04/2018

    This cover fits my large quad like a glove, neat, well finished, light. I don't need anything more. Buy with confidence.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/08/2020

    OK

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/08/2019

    11

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/07/2019

    very good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/04/2019

    conforme au descriptif

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 423
    • Ft9 616
    • Ft14 007
    • Ft13 171
    • Ft1 603
    • Ft8 705
    • Ft4 259
    • Ft5 675
    • Ft2 882
    • Ft10 977
    • Ft17 374
    • Ft12 784
    • Ft15 735
    • Ft13 112
    • Ft16 390
    • Ft6 443
    • Ft6 554
    • Ft8 193