Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (13)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(13)
    • 5 Csillag(10)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/01/2018

    Bigger than I thought it would be, and almost looks exactly like the picture (it's just a tad bit more orange). Quality is good for the price and came with pretty much no defects. It's pretty slow rising, but not as slow as some other squishies I have had. Overall, I'm super happy with my purchase!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/02/2018

    i like it! but NOT that slowrising but that’s okay! i Think Its overall good! it did came a little defected but Its okay!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/04/2018

    really nice but not slow rising

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Bonita
    US
    21/01/2018

    I order 3 one came with defects. They are super soft and are slow rising. For the price are worth it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • XamVIP1
    PH
    15/05/2018

    It’s really nice and is slow rising and soft.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/08/2018

    I think the tag on this squishy is one of the cutest things ever. It's fairly squishy and somewhat slow rising. It smells a bit like rubber and I didn't come with any sort of packaging but other than that it's all good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/01/2018

    The product had a tag and was very squishy. The only thing is that it had a slight chemical smell but it was not strong.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/04/2019

    Very goodness

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/04/2018

    fast shipping!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2018

    Perfect slow rising squishy

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.38
    • US$10.38
    • US$10.38
    • US$8.04
    • US$5.34
    • US$6.02
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.31
    • US$10.38
    • US$2.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$25.29
    • US$9.19
    • US$5.74
    • US$25.29
    • US$7.19
    • US$31.17