Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (39)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(39)
    • 5 Csillag(37)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 19/06/2018

    bem embalado perfeito nada a reclamar do produto só os correios do meu país que e precário e defasado atrasa tudo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/05/2018

    ok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/05/2018

    Ok i have seen mixed reviews about this coating. So i decided i would try it for myself. Done all the prep work then applied as per instructions from online as the written are a little confusing. Applied and left for 10 mins as it did not cloud up like it should. Buffed it and left for 24hrs and the water just runs straight off and you do get some AMAZING beading. Is it worth the money....YES for sure. If you want an all singing and dancing ceramic coating then go spend the extra but for as much as this costs it is well worth it.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/09/2018

    Testé sur une petite surface, à voir dans le temps. L'application est facile. Le résultat est presque immédiat sur l'écoulement de l'eau. Mais à voir si ça tient dans le temps. Pour moi ça me sert plutôt sur les jantes

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/02/2018

    I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT BEFORE. THIS IS AN AMAZING PRODUCT. TOUGH AS DIAMONDS AND ABSOLUTELY REPELS WATER BETTER THAN ANY THING I'VE EVER SEEN. I'VE RECOMMENDED TO ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS. EXCELLENT PRICE FOR A PHENOMENAL PRODUCT.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/04/2019

    Nice product. It's not a quality ceramic but does the job and it's very forgiving

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/07/2018

    thanks

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/05/2018

    Haven't used it yet but it seems to be good, good quality packing, so the product should be good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/04/2018

    The delivery was amazingly quick. thank you, indeed. i hope that the product will be as good as the delivery was.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Ritchie
    IE
    18/02/2018

    Excellent

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 864
    • Ft5 514
    • Ft2 341
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft11 172
    • Ft7 356
    • Ft13 609
    • Ft11 401
    • Ft5 884
    • Ft6 049
    • Ft4 138
    • Ft5 731
    • Ft3 501
    • Ft4 027
    • Ft5 954
    • Ft6 687
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft10 509