Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (458)
  • Kép (42)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(458)
    • 5 Csillag(433)
    • 4 Csillag(19)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 09/10/2021

    Visszajövök Bay-be

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/05/2017

    По размеру подходят для стандартного армейского ремня. Петля выглядит достаточно качественной и прочной, двойная ткань, несколько раз прошита. Сам карабин - не идеальный, но в целом качественный. В комплекте также кольцо "для ключей". Мне оно без надобности, но мало ли...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/09/2016

    Very well made metal carabiner with strong velcro belt. The color perfectly suits my backpack. Best quality for low price. I love it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/05/2016

    Not sure how to review this. What's shown is not what I ordered and not what I received. But I'm happy with what I received. The ones I have are a parachute cord bracelet with a compass, a whistle, and a little flint/steel combo. * I wouldn't count on anybody hearing the whistle; it doesn't have much volume. * I really don't want to undo the cord except in actual use (I'd never get it back together!) but it looks to be at 2 meters long. * The compass is a toy but it does show magnetic north, and will do the job if you know how to use it. * The flint and steel actually works, and generates a hot, fat, sizzling spark! First, scrape the black paint off the flint (might be easier to use a knife for that, though the little attached steel will work). Press the serrated steel firmly on the flint and strike downwards and away from you,so the sparks fly into your tinder. With practice, you'll have "flint to flame in five seconds". Maybe not as good as a Bear Grills version, but you get survival bracelet and fire starter for a tiny fraction of the Gerber price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/01/2019

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/05/2018

    Good quality carabiner sturdy buckle decent velcro nice addition to an edc bag, applicable for molle system. The spring on the clip is nice and firm and also has an attached metal key ring as well. Strong and well built.I regret that i’ve bought only one...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/01/2018

    The webbing is of good quality, and the clip also seems very sturdy, and like it wont accidentally lose your keys! The velcro on the other hand could have been a bit more industrial. I will be adding a clip to this just incase, as I cannot trust the velcro alone.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/12/2019

    Ottimo moschettone da cintura con anello

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/10/2018

    Good quality no issues. Included ringand "carabiner" part seems to be durable. Plating might wear off, But that is case most of these anyways. Looks and functions well.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/08/2017

    Received my order and they ship fast. What you see in the pic is what you get. Webbing seems durable than the other type I have. This one's cooler looking and I'd be replacing my aluminum carabiner keychain on my belt with these.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 066
    • Ft5 918
    • Ft4 262
    • Ft4 066
    • Ft6 405
    • Ft11 853
    • Ft5 178
    • Ft11 555
    • Ft2 586
    • Ft5 124
    • Ft3 842
    • Ft19 610
    • Ft2 217
    • Ft5 178
    • Ft4 438
    • Ft2 073
    • Ft1 105
    • Ft2 868