Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (13)
  • Kép (0)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(13)
    • 5 Csillag(11)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/09/2021

    Úgy néz ki, és úgy érzi, rendben, de még nem mesteri, hogyan kell játszani, így nem lehet hiba, mint én vagyok biztos, hogy rajtam múlik, hogy lejátssza.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/09/2017

    Le Hulusi (pouvant se traduire par "calebasse soyeuse") est un instrument à vent chinois. C'est un instrument à anche libre composé d'une calebasse et de trois tubes en bambou. Le son peut être apparenté à celui de la clarinette lorsque les deux bambous contigus au bambou central sont bouchés, il peut davantage s'apparenter à celui de la cornemuse lorsque ces deux bambous sont ouverts. Il s'agit d'un "cousin" du Pungi indien.C'est un instrument originaire de la minorité Dai (culture thaïlandaise), dans la préfecture autonome Dai de Xishuangbanna, au sud de la province du Yunnan, au sud de la Chine. L'instrument est appelé bilangdao dans la langue dai. Le Hulusi est aujourd'hui répandu dans l'ensemble du Yunnan et au-delà.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/11/2018

    The item reached in good condition. Shipping information and rapidness deserve appreciation. I am a flute player but I am not able to play this Hulusi. whenever I tried to play the notes all the notes are same no matter how many holes left open or close. I tried to follow Hulusi fingering chart from net but cant play any second note except only one tone. What is going wrong with my playing please tell me sending email. to: broyhere@rediffmail.com

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/05/2018

    The product came covered in a Chinese newspaper and other wrappings First I thought it was a problem but after unpacking the product seemed flawless. Already played it for 1 hour, and I have nothing to complain about the sound. Thanks!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • BRMVIP3
    CA
    03/04/2018

    This is a very beautiful hulusi. Whether you want to play it, or just display it. Its very nice and well constructed. Finish is perfect and it works very well. Definitely a value for the money, especially if you are a beginner at learning the hulusi.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/03/2018

    thank you very much.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/03/2017

    Muito bonita e com som bem legal! Prática pra quem está aprendendo. A Banggod está de parabéns pelo item e pelo despacho do mesmo!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/08/2019

    Good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/05/2019

    you must blow hard to get the double tone

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/11/2018

    a beginner toy

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$74.99
    • US$367.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$799.00
    • US$75.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$119.00
    • US$176.70
    • US$139.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$95.85
    • US$103.94
    • US$70.44