Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (274)
  • Kép (35)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(274)
    • 5 Csillag(265)
    • 4 Csillag(9)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 29/12/2020

    i bought the right model for bosch gfk500. but somehow the screw fitting does not not suit. so, i hav to modified it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/12/2020

    Atsiuntė greitai. Kokybė puiki. Mane džiugina.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/05/2021

    Oké, oké.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/05/2021

    Fast and undamaged delivery!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/11/2020

    Jó minőségű ajánlaná

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/10/2020

    jó tétel

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/06/2019

    Awesome...!! well made, fabrication of base threads and holes are spot on. drill bit size for the radius peg is absolutely snug as you'll get. I was worried it was going to be a cheap knock off, but the fabrication of it all tells me it's not and if it is its a damn good one. I used the katsu/zen equivalent of the Makita RT0700c trim router with the 12 holed base and it fits like a glove.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/08/2019

    GREAT VALUE and LOWEST PRICE ON THE NET The product is solid and Type C has all the fittings for most if not all routers. Fits my MAKITA DRT 50Z LITHIUM ION ROUTER. The screw heads that mount the router from the recessed holes on the underside of the circle jig were not that wide so I put flat underside screws of my own and it fits. The other screws supplied fit though the head of the screws seem a little small. You must remove the plate from the router mount to mount the jig in the screw holes on the router base. Make sure the base clamp faces the bar slot not the other side. To fit the bar in the slot to make small circles you must mount the pin in the hole in the bar at the pin hole closest to where the router is mounted, then put the clamping screw in at the opposite end to stop slipping. The pin screws and unscrews. Then drill a hole with the drill bit supplied and put the pin in the hole in the wood. IT HAS ALL THE FITTINGS NEEDED. SOLID, STRONG, WELL BUILT PROFESSIONAL BASE.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/10/2018

    Относительно быстрая доставка, качественно изготовленное приспособление от компании Wnew, но вот картонная коробка, в которой оно поставляется это нечто... И второй момент - у моего фрезера две цанги - 6 и 8 мм, а стержень для центрирования фрезера диаметром 1/4". Вроде мелочь, а не приятно...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/11/2019

    commandé le 4, reçu le 19 du même moi pour une livraison en France, plutôt raisonnable le délai. à part ça je les reçu avec le carton légèrement écrasé mais sans dommage. le compact à une très bonne finition, c est propre, c est net et costaud. Je recommande

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 077
    • Ft15 379
    • Ft32 196
    • Ft13 592
    • Ft6 077
    • Ft4 646
    • Ft11 445
    • Ft12 161
    • Ft11 445
    • Ft37 167
    • Ft12 517
    • Ft27 261
    • Ft12 517
    • Ft3 575
    • Ft5 572
    • Ft18 582
    • Ft6 077
    • Ft12 161